Facebook pixel International Programs Ambassadors | Seaver | Pepperdine University | Pepperdine Community

International Programs Ambassadors

What is an Ambassador?

An IP ambassador is a current Seaver student who has recently returned from a Pepperdine International Program. An ambassador's main function is to act as a student representative of IP, sharing their experience and knowledge of current programs. Ambassadors meet with interested students and groups, and they act as guides throughout the International Program pre-departure process and will begin re-entry programs.

What are Coffee Hours?

This is an opportunity for anyone in the Pepperdine community to visit the International Programs Office (TCC 131) to ask program-specific questions with recent alumni. These student representatives are excited to share their experiences with you and to help you navigate your own IP adventure!

 

Coffee Hours with the IP Ambassador in the IP Office:

 

2017-2018 International Programs Ambassador Team

dh

Mason Folse

Lead Ambassador

Mason.Folse@pepperdine.edu

h

Holly Bernard

Buenos Aires Ambassador

Holly.Bernard@pepperdine.edu

m

Matthew Garcia

Florence Ambassador

Matthew.Garcia@pepperdine.edu

g

Gracie Orr

Heidelberg Ambassador

Gracie.Orr@pepperdine.edu

m

Megan Johnston

Lausanne Ambassador

Megan.Johnston@pepperdine.edu

mm

Mira Metry

London Ambassador

Mira.Metry@pepperdine.edu

c

Collin Mantz

Shanghai Ambassador

Collin.Mantz@pepperdine.edu

r

Ryanne Gordon

Washington D.C. Ambassador

Ryanne.Gordon@pepperdine.edu