University Spiritual Life Committee Members

Rick Marrs, Provost

Sara Barton, Chaplain

John Barton, Director of the Center for Faith and Learning

Mark Davis, Dean of Students

Danny DeWalt, Dean of Students, Caruso School of Law

Rick Gibson, Vice President of Public Affairs and Church Relations

Sharon Hargrave, Director of the Boone Center for the Family

Judy Ho, Assistant Professor of Psychology, Graduate School of Education and Psychology

Connie Horton, Vice President for Student Affairs

Sara Jackson, Senior Vice Chancellor

Abraham Park, Assistant Professor of Finance, Graziadio Business School

Daniel Rodriguez, Divisional Dean of Religion and Philosophy

Al Sturgeon, Minister of the University Church of Christ

Ashley Trim, Executive Director of the Davenport Institute, School of Public Policy

Robert Woodcock, Spiritual Life Officer, Graziadio Business School