By Department

Leadership Team

placeholder

Dr. Deryck van Rensburg

Dean, Graziadio 
PGBS Dean

West LA

deryck.rensburg@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5591

image

Name

Title
Department 

West LA

Location | Phone

image

Name

Title 
Department 

West LA

Email | Phone

image

Dr. Kenneth Ko

Associate Dean, Program Portfolio
PGBS Program Portfolio

West LA

kenneth.ko@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5674

image

Dr. Bob McQuaid

Associate Dean, Operations
PGBS Operations

Malibu/West LA

bob.mcquaid@pepperdine.edu | 310-506-4465

image

Dr. John Paglia

Senior Associate Dean, Academic Affairs
PGBS Academic Affairs

Calabasas/West LA

john.paglia@pepperdine.edu | Phone

Academic Affairs

image

Dr. John Paglia

Senior Associate Dean, Academic Affairs
PGBS Academic Affairs

Calabasas/West LA

john.paglia@pepperdine.edu | Phone

image

Laurie Pierce

Assistant to the Associate Dean, Academic Affairs
PGBS Academic Affairs

West LA

laurie.pierce@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5739

image

Ennette Morton

Director, Academic Affairs
PGBS Academic Affairs

West LA

ennette.morton@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-2384

image

Kenisha Danley

Assistant Director, Special Events 
PGBS Academic Affairs

West LA

kenisha.danley@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-2311

image

Jaime Quillen

Academic Affairs Project Manager
PGBS Academic Affairs

West LA

jaime.quillen@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5623

placeholder

Doris Jones

Faculty Support Administrator
PGBS Academic Affairs

West LA

doris.jones@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5553

Accreditation & Assessment

image

Dr. Kenneth Ko

Associate Dean, Program Portfolio
PGBS Program Portfolio

West LA

kenneth.ko@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5674

image

James Berneking

Director, Accreditation & Program Compliance
PGBS Accreditation & Assessment

West LA

james.berneking@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5544

image

Pardees Fassihi

Program Portfolio Coordinator
PGBS Accreditation & Assessment

Calabasas

pardees.fassihi@pepperdine.edu | Phone

Administration

image

Name

Assistant Dean, Finance & Administration
PGBS Administration

West LA

Email | Phone

image

Karina Salinas

Operations Manager 
PGBS Administration

West LA

karina.salinas@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-2332

image

Louise Sakihama

Project Manager
PGBS Administration

West LA

louise.sakihama@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5610

image

Mary Berneking

Receptionist

PGBS Administration

West LA

mary.berneking@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5500

Admissions Office

image

Dr. Bob McQuaid

Associate Dean, Operations
PGBS Operations

Malibu/West LA

bob.mcquaid@pepperdine.edu | 310-506-4465

image

Name

Assistant to the Associate Dean, Operations
PGBS Operations

Malibu

Email | Phone

image

Name

Director, Admission & Student Financial Services
PGBS Student Financial Services

West LA

Email | Phone

image

Margo Bell

Senior Assistant Director, Admission Services
PGBS Admissions Office

West LA

margo.bell@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5519

image

Morag Knapp

Assistant Director, Admission Operations & Systems
PGBS Admissions Office

West LA

morag.knapp@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5527

image

Anja Kimbro

Senior Admission Counselor
PGBS Admissions Office

West LA

anja.kimbro@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5539

image

Name

Admission Administrator
PGBS Admissions Office

West LA

Email | Phone

image

Karina Meza

Admission Administrator
PGBS Admissions Office

West LA

karina.meza@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5536

image

Maria Cristina Dar

Admission Manager
PGBS Admissions Office

West LA

mariacristina.dar@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5529

Alumni & External Engagement

image

Robin Doty

Senior Director, Alumni & Corporate Relations
PGBS Alumni & External Engagement

West LA

robin.doty@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5532

image

Jason Stubbers

Associate Director, Alumni & External Engagement 
PGBS Alumni & External Engagement

West LA

jason.stubbers@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-2363

image

Brigette Young

Manager, Alumni Engagement
PGBS Alumni & External Engagement

West LA

brigette.young@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5792

image

Maria DePont

External Events Manager
PGBS Alumni & External Engagement

West LA

maria.depont@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5583

image

Debra Martin

Alumni Communications & Stewardship Coordinator

PGBS Alumni & External Engagement

West LA

debra.a.martin@pepperdine.edu | Phone

Centers & Institutes

Peate Institute for Entrepreneurship

image

Dr. John Paglia

Executive Director, Peate Institute for Entrepreneurship
PGBS Designated Operations

Calabasas/West LA

john.paglia@pepperdine.edu | Phone

image

Amy Wood

Project Manager, Peate Institute for Entrepreneurship
PGBS Designated Operations

Calabasas

amy.wood@pepperdine.edu | 617-480-5375

Pak Center/MicroEnterprise Program

image

Dr. Larry Cox

Director, MicroEnterprise Program
PGBS Designated Operations

Calabasas

larry.cox@pepperdine.edu | Phone

image

Christina Marzban

MicroEnterprise Program Manager
PGBS Designated Operations

Calabasas

christina.marzban@pepperdine.edu | Phone

placeholder

Louis Ewing

Project Manager, MicroEnterprise
PGBS Designated Operations

Calabasas

louis.ewing@pepperdine.edu | Phone

The Real Estate Institute

image

Dr. Greg Morrow

Executive Director, The Real Estate Institute
PGBS Designated Operations

Calabasas

greg.morrow@pepperdine.edu | 310-506-4875

Dean

image

Dr. Deryck van Rensburg

Dean, Graziadio 
PGBS Dean

West LA

deryck.rensburg@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5591

placeholder

Anne McGinn

Executive Assistant to the Dean
PGBS Dean

West LA

anne.mcginn@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5591

eLearning

placeholder

Michelle "Shelley" Stewart

Director, eLearning
PGBS eLearning

West LA

shelley.stewart@pepperdine.edu | 813-205-9462

placeholder

Debra "Debi" Aggers

Instructional Designer, eLearning
PGBS eLearning

West LA

debi.aggers@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5537

image

Victoria O'Neal

Instructional Designer, eLearning
PGBS eLearning

West LA

victoria.oneal@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5750

image

Holly Glenzer

eLearning Instructional Designer
PGBS eLearning

West LA

holly.glenzer@pepperdine.edu | Phone

image

Eva Sagastume

eLearning Quality Assurance Coordinator 
PGBS eLearning

West LA

eva.sagastume@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5651

image

Name

Title
Department 

West LA

Email | Phone

Executive Education

image

Christina LeRubio

Director of Operations, Executive Education
PGBS Executive Education

West LA

christina.lerubio@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-2396

image

Stephanie Contreras

Operations Assistant, Executive Education
PGBS Executive Education

West LA

stephanie.contreras@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5687

Executive Programs

image

Bobby Patsios

Associate Director, Operations
PGBS EMBA

West LA

bobby.patsios@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-2394

image

Eunice Kim

Program Operations Manager
PGBS EMBA

West LA

eunice.kim@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-2335

placeholder

Steven Glynn

San Jose Center Coordinator
PGBS EMBA

San Jose

steven.glynn@pepperdine.edu | 408-217-9013

image

Name

Title 
Department 

Location

Email | Phone

placeholder

Cory McKnight

Executive Coach, EMBA
PGBS EMBA

West LA

cory.mcknight@pepperdine.edu | Phone

Executive Programs Recruitment

image

Shawn Herrera

Director, Corporate Partnerships
PGBS Executive Programs Recruitment

Calabasas

shawn.herrera@pepperdine.edu | 805-432-9840

image

Name

Title
Department 

Location

Email | Phone

image

Perla "Pearl" Quintana

Regional Director, Presidents & Key Executives MBA
PGBS Executive Programs Recruitment

West LA

pearl.quintana@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5734

placeholder

Steven Glynn

Regional Director, Northern California Executive Programs
PGBS Executive Programs Recruitment

San Jose

steven.glynn@pepperdine.edu | 408-217-9013

image

Name

Title
Department

Location

Email | Phone

image

Chiquita "Lisa Chance" Mottaghinejad

Enrollment Advisor
PGBS Executive Programs Recruitment

Calabasas

lisa.chance@pepperdine.edu | Phone

Finance Office

image

Name

Director
PGBS Finance Office

West LA

Email | Phone

image

Julie Cao

Cost Analyst
PGBS Finance Office

West LA

julie.cao@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5508

image

Tuan Nguyen

Senior Budget Analyst
PGBS Finance Office

West LA

tuan.nguyen@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5647

image

Tiffany Novak

Financial Administrator
PGBS Finance Office

West LA

tiffany.novak@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5672

Full Time Career Management Center

image

Karen Weiss

Director, Career & Employer Engagement
PGBS FT CMC

West LA

karen.weiss@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5760

placeholder

Lauren Nakano

Employer Relations Specialist
PGBS FT CMC

Calabasas

lauren.nakano@pepperdine.edu | 310-506-4837

image

Shanshan Li

Employer Engagement Specialist 
PGBS FT CMC

West LA

shanshan.li@pepperdine.edu | 310-506-5579

image

Kenneth Murphy

Director, Career Counseling
PGBS FT CMC

Malibu

kenneth.murphy@pepperdine.edu | 310-506-8565

placeholder

Brittany Chu

Assistant Director
PGBS FT CMC

Malibu

brittany.chu@pepperdine.edu | 310-506-4909

image

Jonathan Koegler

Career Development Manager 
PGBS FT CMC

Malibu

jonathan.koegler@pepperdine.edu | 310-506-8519

image

Jean Lyu

Career Development Manager
PGBS FT CMC

Malibu

jean.lyu@pepperdine.edu | 310-506-7546

image

Donna Brabec

Internship & Education Manager 
PGBS FT CMC

Malibu

donna.brabec@pepperdine.edu | 310-506-4510

image

Sean Kumar

Career Counselor 
PGBS FT CMC

Malibu

sean.kumar@pepperdine.edu | 310-506-8536

image

Alexandra Herrera

Coordinator, Career & Professional Development
PGBS Full Time CMC

Malibu

alexandra.herrera@pepperdine.edu | 310-506-4106