By Department cont.

Full Time Programs

placeholder

Diane Singel

Executive Director
PGBS Career & Professional Development

Malibu

diane.singel@pepperdine.edu | 310-506-8544

placeholder

Antonia Leonid

Business Writing Specialist
PGBS FT Programs

Malibu

antonia.leonid@pepperdine.edu | 310-506-8055

placeholder

Stanley "Stan" Woo

Director, Program Administration 
PGBS FT Programs

Malibu

stan.woo@pepperdine.edu | 310-506-4032

image

Mary Lamascus

Assistant Director, FT Programs
PGBS FT Programs

Malibu

marybeth.lamascus@pepperdine.edu | 310-506-4062

image

Elizabeth Pode

Academic Program Advisor, Graziadio FT Programs
PGBS FT Programs

Malibu

elizabeth.pode@pepperdine.edu | 310-506-4523

image

Artem Zastoupailo

Academic Program Advisor, Graziadio FT Programs
PGBS FT Programs

Malibu

artem.zastoupailo@pepperdine.edu | 310-506-4018

placeholder

Carrie Gilchrist

Office Manager, Full Time Programs Administration
PGBS FT Programs

Malibu

carrie.gilchrist@pepperdine.edu | 310-506-8535

placeholder

Catherine Rosenberg

Receptionist
PGBS FT Programs

Malibu

catherine.rosenberg@pepperdine.edu | 310-506-4100

Full Time Programs Recruitment

image

Name

Title 
Department 

Location

Email | Phone

image

Xi "Cici" Wang

Recruitment Manager, FT Programs
PGBS FT Recruitment

Malibu

xi.wang@pepperdine.edu | 310-506-4217

image

Name

Title
Department 

Location

Email | Phone

placeholder

Name

Title
Department

Location

Email | Phone

image

Yabin Zheng

Recruitment Manager
PGBS FT Recruitment

Malibu

yabin.zheng@pepperdine.edu | 310-506-4815

image

Samantha Hurado

Senior Coordinator
PGBS FT Recruitment

Malibu

samantha.hurado@pepperdine.edu | 310-506-4863

image

Jessica Guetzoian

Coordinator, FT Recruitment
PGBS FT Recruitment

Malibu

jessica.guetzoian@pepperdine.edu | 310-506-7577

Fully Employed Career Management Center

image

Jessica Cheng

Director, CMC
PGBS FE CMC

West LA

jessica.cheng@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5525

image

Jennette Brown

Career Development & Employer Relations Manager
PGBS FE CMC

Calabasas

jennette.brown@pepperdine.edu | 818-501-1623

image

Kahzah Mims

Career Development & Employer Relations Manager
PGBS FE CMC

Irvine

kahzah.mims@pepperdine.edu | 949-223-2590

Fully Employed Programs

image

Arman Davtyan

Executive Director
PGBS Student Academic Services

West LA

arman.davtyan@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5522

image

James "Gary" Greer

Senior Associate Director, Fully Employed Programs
PGBS FE MBA

West LA

gary.greer@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5514

image

Annie Carr

Director, Program Advisement & Student Support
PGBS FE MBA

West LA

annie.carr@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5515

image

Name

Title
PGBS FE MBA

Location

Email | Phone

image

Tasha Bruner

Assistant Director, Fully Employed Programs
PGBS FE MBA

West LA

tasha.bruner@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5513

image

Kandace Phyall

Assistant Director, Fully Employed Programs
PGBS FE MBA

West LA

kandace.phyall@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5637

image

Sangeetha Rao

Assistant Director, Fully Employed BSM & MBA Programs
PGBS FE MBA

West LA

sangeetha.rao@pepperdine.edu | 818-501-1612

image

Tina Serasio

Assistant Director, Fully Employed Programs
PGBS FE MBA

Irvine

tina.serasio@pepperdine.edu | 949-223-2563

image

Kellsie Groff

Program Associate
PGBS FE MBA

West LA

kellsie.groff@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5521

Fully Employed Programs Recruitment

image

Silje Deuerlein

Director of Recruitment, Fully Employed Programs
PGBS FE Recrutiment

West LA

silje.deuerlein@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5759

image

Abbey Fernandez

Recruitment Manager, FEMBA 
PGBS FE Recruitment

West LA

abbey.fernandez@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5783

image

Rebeca Gaxiola

Recruitment Manager, Encino Graduate Campus
PGBS FE Recruitment

Encino

rebeca.gaxiola@pepperdine.edu | 818-501-1635

placeholder

Kalynda Simmons

Recruitment Manager
PGBS FE Recruitment

West LA

kalynda.simmons@pepperdine.edu | Phone

image

Rachel Guettler

Recruitment Manager
PGBS FE Recruitment

Calabasas

rachel.guettler@pepperdine.edu | Phone

image

Barbara Blumenthal

Recruitment Coordinator, West LA
PGBS FE Recruitment

West LA

barbara.blumenthal@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5571

image

Karen Riggione

Director of Recruitment, Fully Employed Programs
PGBS FE Recruitment

Irvine

karen.riggione@pepperdine.edu | 949-223-2529

image

Eryn McMorrow

Recruitment Manager, BSM Online 
PGBS FE Recruitment

Irvine

eryn.mcmorrow@pepperdine.edu | 949-223-2501

image

Hossannah "Hannah" Majuelo

Recruitment Manager, Encino Graduate Campus
PGBS FE Recruitment

Encino

hannah.majuelo@pepperdine.edu | 818-501-1621

image

Marc Friedlander

Recruitment Manager, Irvine Graduate Campus
PGBS FE Recruitment

Irvine

marc.friedlander@pepperdine.edu | 949-223-2540

image

Desiree Fernandez-Williams

Recruitment Manager, Irvine Graduate Campus
PGBS FE Recruitment

Irvine

desiree.williams@pepperdine.edu | 949-223-2508

image

Amanda Wexler

Recruitment Coordinator, Irvine Graduate Campus
PGBS FE Recruitment

Irvine

amanda.wexler@pepperdine.edu | 949-223-2550

image

Andrew Thomas

Regional Director, Corporate & Community Relations
PGBS FE Recruitment

Calabasas

andrew.thomas@pepperdine.edu | Phone

Global Programs

image

Kallan Picha

Director, Global Programs
PGBS Global Programs

Malibu

kallan.picha@pepperdine.edu | 310-506-4011

image

Seram Lee

Project Manager
PGBS Global Programs

Malibu/West LA

seram.lee@pepperdine.edu | 310-506-4476

image

Anh Phan

Project Manager 
PGBS Global Programs

Malibu/West LA

anh.phan@pepperdine.edu | 310-506-4476

Marketing Communications

image

Name

Title
Department 

West LA

Email | Phone

image

Amanda Karr

Executive Director
PGBS Student Enrollment Services

West LA

amanda.karr@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5663

placeholder

Audrey Gilmore

Enrollment Marketing Manager
PGBS Marketing Communications

West LA

audrey.gilmore@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5740

placeholder

Name

Title
Department 

West LA

Email | Phone

image

Name

Title
Department 

West LA

Email | Phone

placeholder

Jacqueline Weissman

Senior Associate Director, Creative & Digital Marketing
PGBS Marketing Communications

West LA

jacqueline.weissman@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-2349

image

Hillary Doran

Marketing Manager
PGBS Marketing Communications

West LA

hillary.doran@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-2339

image

Ariana Johnson

Graphic Designer
PGBS Marketing Communications

West LA

ariana.johnson@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5699

image

Erin Hock

Marketing Coordinator
PGBS Marketing Communications

West LA

erin.hock@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5684

MSOD Program

image

Susan Funkhouser

Assistant Director, MSOD Learning & Operations
PGBS MSOD Program

West LA

susan.funkhouser@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5599

image

Shany Mahalu

Assistant Director, MSOD Marketing & Recruiting 
PGBS MSOD Program

West LA

shany.mahalu@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5695

Online Programs

placeholder

Name

Title
PGBS Online MBA

West LA

Email | Phone

placeholder

Name

Title
PGBS Online MBA 

West LA

Email | Phone

image

David Perez

Lead Client Technologies Analyst
PGBS Online MBA

West LA

david.perez@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5749

image

Robert Telmar

Lead Client Technologies Analyst
PGBS Online MBA

West LA

robert.telmar@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5650

Recruitment Operations

image

Bradley "Brad" Kennington

Executive Director 
PGBS Recruiting & Business Development

West LA

brad.kennington@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5550

image

Cynthia Chilton

Director of Operations, Recruitment 
PGBS Recruitment Operations

Irvine

cynthia.chilton@pepperdine.edu | 949-223-2576

image

Trisha Garcia

Operations Manager, FT Recruitment
PGBS Recruitment Operations

West LA

trisha.garcia@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5558

image

Stacey Schlatter

Operations Manager, Recruitment
PGBS Recruitment Operations

Calabasas

stacey.schlatter@pepperdine.edu | 805-379-5810

Student Financial Services

image

Name

Director, Admission & Student Financial Services
PGBS Student Financial Services

West LA

Email | Phone

Financial Aid

placeholder

Murzi Kay

Associate Director, Financial Aid Student Services
PGBS Student Financial Services

West LA

murzi.kay@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5561

image

Yelena Gendelman

Associate Director, Financial Aid Processing & Compliance
PGBS Student Financial Services

West LA

yelena.gendelman@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5564

placeholder

Camille Slater

Financial Aid Specialist
PGBS Student Financial Services

West LA

camille.slater@pepperdine.edu | 310-258-2829

placeholder

Name

Senior Financial Aid Outreach Advisor
PGBS Student Financial Services

West LA

Email | Phone

Student Accounts

image

Anita Yepez

Assistant Director, Student Accounts 
PGBS Student Financial Services

West LA

anita.yepez@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-2362

image

Edwina Geronimo

Manager, Student Accounts 
PGBS Student Financial Services

West LA

edwina.geronimo@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-2318

Student Life

placeholder

Robert Woodcock

Spiritual Life Officer
PGBS Student Life

Malibu

robert.woodcock@pepperdine.edu | Phone

Student Systems

image

Deborah Galuhn

Senior Director, Student Systems & Administrative Services
PGBS Student Systems

West LA

deborah.galuhn@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5516

image

Melinda van Hemert

Senior Associate Director
PGBS Student Systems

West LA

melinda.vanhemert@pepperdine.edu | Phone

placeholder

Sharon Davis

Assistant Director, Student Systems
PGBS Student Systems

West LA

sharon.davis@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5511

image

Michael Avery

Application Developer

PGBS Student Systems

West LA

michael.avery@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5584

Talent Management

image

Valerie Nowacki

Director, Graziadio Talent Management
PGBS Talent Management

West LA

valerie.nowacki@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5534

image

Courtney Scott

Talent Manager

PGBS Talent Management

West LA

courtney.scott@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5624