By Location

Malibu

image

Donna Brabec

Internship & Education Manager 
PGBS Full Time CMC

Malibu

donna.brabec@pepperdine.edu | 310-506-4510

placeholder

Name

Title
Department

Malibu

Email | Phone

placeholder

Brittany Chu

Assistant Director
PGBS Full Time CMC

Malibu

brittany.chu@pepperdine.edu | 310-506-4909

image

Name

Title
Department

Malibu

Email | Phone

placeholder

Carrie Gilchrist

Office Manager, Full Time Programs Administration
PGBS Full Time Programs

Malibu

carrie.gilchrist@pepperdine.edu | 310-506-8535

image

Jessica Guetzoian

Coordinator, Full-Time Recruitment
PGBS Full Time Recruitment

Malibu

jessica.guetzoian@pepperdine.edu | 310-506-7577

image

Alexandra Herrera

Coordinator, Career & Professional Development
PGBS Full Time CMC

Malibu

alexandra.herrera@pepperdine.edu | 310-506-4106

image

Name

Title
Department

Malibu

Email | Phone

image

Samantha Hurado

Senior Coordinator
PGBS Full Time Recruitment

Malibu

samantha.hurado@pepperdine.edu | 310-506-4863

image

Jonathan Koegler

Career Development Manager 
PGBS Full Time CMC

Malibu

jonathan.koegler@pepperdine.edu | 310-506-8519

image

Sean Kumar

Career Counselor
PGBS Full Time CMC

Malibu

sean.kumar@pepperdine.edu | 310-506-8536

image

Mary Lamascus

Assistant Director, Full Time Programs
PGBS Full Time Programs

Malibu

marybeth.lamascus@pepperdine.edu | 310-506-4062

image

Seram Lee

Project Manager
PGBS Global Programs

Malibu/West LA

seram.lee@pepperdine.edu | 310-506-4476

placeholder

Antonia Leonid

Business Writing Specialist  
PGBS Full Time Programs

Malibu

antonia.leonid@pepperdine.edu | 310-506-8055

image

Name

Title
Department

Malibu

Email | Phone 

image

Jean Lyu

Career Development Manager
PGBS Full Time CMC

Malibu

jean.lyu@pepperdine.edu | 310-506-7546 

image

Name

Title
Department  

Malibu

Email | Phone

image

Dr. Bob McQuaid

Associate Dean, Operations
PGBS Operations

Malibu/West LA

bob.mcquaid@pepperdine.edu | 310-506-4465

image

Kenneth Murphy

Director, Career Counseling
PGBS Full Time CMC

Malibu 

kenneth.murphy@pepperdine.edu | 310-506-8565

placeholder

Name

Title
Department

Malibu

Email | Phone

image

Anh Phan

Project Manager
PGBS Global Programs

Malibu/West LA

anh.phan@pepperdine.edu | 310-506-4476

image

Kallan Picha

Director, Global Programs
PGBS Global Programs

Malibu

kallan.picha@pepperdine.edu | 310-506-4011

image

Elizabeth Pode

Academic Program Advisor, Graziadio Full Time Programs
PGBS Full Time Programs

Malibu

elizabeth.pode@pepperdine.edu | 310-506-4523

image

Name

Title
Department

Location

Email | Department

placeholder

Catherine Rosenberg

Receptionist 
PGBS Full Time Programs

Malibu

catherine.rosenberg@pepperdine.edu | 310-506-4100

placeholder

Diane Singel

Executive Director
PGBS Career & Professional Development

Malibu

diane.singel@pepperdine.edu | 310-506-8544

image

Xi "Cici" Wang

Recruitment Manager, Full Time Programs
PGBS Full Time Recruitment

Malibu

xi.wang@pepperdine.edu | 310-506-4217

placeholder

Stanley "Stan" Woo

Director, Program Administration
PGBS Full Time Programs

Malibu

stan.woo@pepperdine.edu | 310-506-4032

placeholder

Robert Woodcock

Spiritual Life Officer
PGBS Student Life 

Malibu

robert.woodcock@pepperdine.edu | Phone

image

Artem Zastoupailo

Academic Program Advisor, Graziadio Full Time Programs
PGBS Full Time Programs

Malibu

artem.zastoupailo@pepperdine.edu | 310-506-4018

image

Yabin Zheng

Recruitment Manager
PGBS Full Time Recruitment 

Malibu

yabin.zheng@pepperdine.edu | 310-506-4815

West Los Angeles

placeholder

Debra "Debi" Aggers

Instructional Designer, eLearning
PGBS eLearning

West LA

debi.aggers@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5537

placeholder

Michael Avery

Application Developer
PGBS Student Systems

West LA

michael.avery@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5584

image

Name

Title
Department

West LA

Email | Phone

image

Margo Bell

Senior Assistant Director, Admission Services
PGBS Admissions Office

West LA

margo.bell@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5519

image

James Berneking

Director, Accreditation & Program Compliance
PGBS Accreditation & Assessment

West LA

james.berneking@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5544

image

Barbara Blumenthal

Recruitment Coordinator, West LA
PGBS Fully Employed Recruitment

West LA

barbara.blumenthal@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5571

image

Tasha Bruner

Assistant Director, Southern Fully Employed Programs
PGBS Fully Employed MBA

West LA

tasha.bruner@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5513

image

Julie Cao

Cost Analyst
PGBS Finance Office

West LA

julie.cao@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5508

image

Annie Carr

Director, Program Advisement & Student Support
PGBS Fully Employed MBA

West LA

annie.carr@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5515

placeholder

Name

Title
Department

Location

Email | Phone

image

Jessica Cheng

Director, Career Management Center
PGBS Fully Employed CMC

West LA

jessica.cheng@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5525

image

Stephanie Contreras

Operations Assistant, Executive Education
PGBS Executive Education

West LA

stephanie.contreras@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5687

image

Kenisha Danley

Assistant Director, Special Events 
PGBS Academic Affairs

West LA

kenisha.danley@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-2311

image

Maria Cristina Dar

Admission Manager
PGBS Admissions Office

West LA

mariacristina.dar@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5529

image

Sharon Davis

Assistant Director, Student Systems
PGBS Student Systems

West LA

sharon.davis@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5511

image

Arman Davtyan

Executive Director
PGBS Student Academic Services

West LA

arman.davtyan@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5522

image

Silje Deuerlein

Director of Recruitment, Fully Employed Programs
PGBS Fully Employed Recruitment

West LA

silje.deuerlein@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5759

image

Hillary Doran

Marketing Manager
PGBS Marketing Communications

West LA

hillary.doran@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-2339

image

Robin Doty

Senior Director, Alumni & Corporate Relations
PGBS Alumni and External Engagement

West LA

robin.doty@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5532

image

Name

Title
Department

West LA

Email | Phone

image

Name

Title
Department

West LA

Email | Phone

image

Name

Title
Department

West LA

Email | Phone

image

Name

Title
Department

West LA

Email | Phone

image

Susan Funkhouser

Assistant Director, MSOD Learning & Operations
PGBS MSOD Program

West LA

susan.funkhouser@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5599

image

Deborah Galuhn

Senior Director, Student Systems & Administrative Services
PGBS Student Systems

West LA

deborah.galuhn@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5516

image

Trisha Garcia

Operations Manager, Full Time Recruitment
PGBS Recruitment Operations

West LA

trisha.garcia@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5558

image

Yelena Gendelman

Associate Director, Financial Aid Processing & Compliance
PGBS Student Financial Services

West LA

yelena.gendelman@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5564

image

Edwina Geronimo

Manager, Student Accounts
PGBS Student Financial Services

West LA

edwina.geronimo@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-2318

placeholder

Audrey Gilmore

Enrollment Marketing Manager
PGBS Marketing Communications

West LA

audrey.gilmore@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5740

image

Holly Glenzer

eLearning Instructional Designer
PGBS eLearning

West LA

holly.glenzer@pepperdine.edu | Phone

image

Name

Title
Department

West LA

Email | Phone

placeholder

Name

Title
Department 

Location

Email | Phone

image

James "Gary" Greer

Senior Associate Director, Fully Employed Programs
PGBS Fully Employed MBA

West LA

gary.greer@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5514

image

Kellsie Groff

Program Associate
PGBS Fully Employed MBA

West LA

kellsie.groff@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5521

image

Erin Hock

Marketing Coordinator
PGBS Marketing Communications

West LA

erin.hock@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5684

image

Name

Title 
Department 

West LA

Email | Phone

image

Ariana Johnson

Graphic Designer
PGBS Marketing Communications

West LA

ariana.johnson@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5699

placeholder

Doris Jones

Faculty Support Administrator
PGBS Academic Affairs

West LA

doris.jones@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5553

placeholder

Lina Kahwaji

Program Coordinator, Online Programs
PGBS Online MBA

West LA

lina.kahwaji@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5551

image

Amanda Karr

Executive Director
PGBS Student Enrollment Services

West LA

amanda.karr@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5663

placeholder

Murzi Kay

Associate Director, Financial Aid Student Services 
PGBS Student Financial Services

West LA

murzi.kay@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5561

image

Bradley "Brad" Kennington

Executive Director
PGBS Recruiting & Business Development

West LA

brad.kennington@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5550

image

Eunice Kim

Program Operations Manager
PGBS EMBA

West LA

eunice.kim@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-2335

image

Anja Kimbro

Senior Admission Counselor
PGBS Admissions Office

West LA

anja.kimbro@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5539

image

Morag Knapp

Assistant Director, Admission Operations & Systems 
PGBS Admissions Office

West LA

morag.knapp@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5527

image

Dr. Kenneth Ko

Associate Dean, Program Portfolio
PGBS Program Portfolio

West LA

kenneth.ko@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5674

image

Name

Title  
Department 

West LA

Email | Phone

image

Name

Title 
Department 

West LA

Email | Phone

image

Seram Lee

Project Manager
PGBS Global Programs

Malibu/West LA

seram.lee@pepperdine.edu | 310-506-4476

image

Christina LeRubio

Director of Operations, Executive Education
PGBS Executive Education

West LA

christina.lerubio@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-2396

image

Shanshan Li

Employer Engagement Specialist 
PGBS Full Time CMC

West LA

shanshan.li@pepperdine.edu | 310-506-5579

image

Shany Mahalu

Assistant Director, MSOD Marketing & Recruiting
PGBS MSOD Program 

West LA

shany.mahalu@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5695

placeholder

Anne McGinn

Executive Assistant to the Dean
PGBS Dean

West LA

anne.mcginn@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5591

image

Karina Meza 

Admission Administrator
PGBS Admissions Office

West LA

karina.meza@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5536

image

Name

Title
Department

West LA

Email | Phone

image

Ennette Morton 

Director, Academic Affairs 
PGBS Academic Affairs 

West LA

ennette.morton@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-2384

image

Name

Title 
Department 

West LA

Email | Phone

image

Tuan Nguyen

Senior Budget Analyst
PGBS Finance Office

West LA

tuan.nguyen@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5647

image

Tiffany Novak

Financial Administrator
PGBS Finance Office

West LA 

tiffany.novak@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5672

image

Valerie Nowacki

Director, Graziadio Talent Management
PGBS Talent Management

West LA

valerie.nowacki@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5534

image

Victoria O'Neal

Instructional Designer, eLearning
PGBS eLearning

West LA

victoria.oneal@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5750

placeholder

Name

Title
Department

West LA

Email | Phone

image

Bobby Patsios

Associate Director, Operations
PGBS EMBA

West LA

bobby.patsios@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-2394

image

David Perez

Lead Client Technologies Analyst
PGBS Online MBA

West LA

david.perez@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5749

image

Name

Title 
Department 

West LA

Email | Phone

image

Anh Phan

Project Manager
PGBS Global Programs

Malibu/West LA

anh.phan@pepperdine.edu | 310-506-4476

image

Kandace Phyall

Assistant Director, Fully Employed Programs
PGBS Fully Employed MBA

West LA

kandace.phyall@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5637

image

Laurie Pierce

Assistant to the Associate Dean, Academic Affairs
PGBS Academic Affairs

West LA

laurie.pierce@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5739

image

Jaime Quillen

Academic Affairs Project Manager
PGBS Academic Affairs 

West LA

jaime.quillen@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5623

image

Perla "Pearl" Quintana

Regional Director, Presidents & Key Executives MBA
PGBS Executive Programs Recruitment

West LA

pearl.quintana@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5734

image

Eva Sagastume

eLearning Quality Assurance Coordinator
PGBS eLearning

West LA

eva.sagastume@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5651

image

Louise Sakihama

Project Manager
PGBS Administration

West LA 

louise.sakihama@pepperdine.edu | Phone

image

Karina Salinas

Operations Manager
PGBS Administration

West LA

karina.salinas@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-2332

image

Name

Title
Department 

West LA

Email | Phone

placeholder

Name

Title
Department 

West LA

Email | Phone

placeholder

Camille Slater

Financial Aid Specialist
PGBS Student Financial Services 

West LA

camille.slater@pepperdine.edu | 310-258-2829

placeholder

Michelle "Shelley" Stewart

Director, eLearning
PGBS eLearning

West LA

shelley.stewart@pepperdine.edu | 813-205-9462

image

Jason Stubbers

Associate Director, Alumni & External Engagement 
PGBS Alumni & External Engagement

West LA

jason.stubbers@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-2363

image

Robert Telmar

Lead Client Technologies Analyst
PGBS Online MBA

West LA

robert.telmar@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5650

image

Name

Title
Department

West LA

Email | Phone

image

Dr. Deryck van Rensburg

Dean, Graziadio
PGBS Dean

West LA

deryck.rensburg@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5591

image

Name

Title
Department

West LA

Email | Phone

image

Karen Weiss

Director, Career and Employer Engagement
PGBS Full Time CMC

West LA

karen.weiss@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5760

placeholder

Jacqueline Weissman

Senior Associate Director, Creative & Digital Marketing
PGBS Marketing Communications

West LA

jacqueline.weissman@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-2349

image

Anita Yepez

Assistant Director, Student Accounts
PGBS Student Financial Services 

West LA

anita.yepez@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-2362

image

Brigette Young 

Manager, Alumni Engagement
PGBS Alumni & External Engagement

West LA

brigette.young@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5792

Irvine

image

Cynthia Chilton

Director of Operations, Recruitment
PGBS Recruitment Operations

Irvine

cynthia.chilton@pepperdine.edu | 949-223-2576

image

Desiree Fernandez-Williams

Recruitment Manager, Irvine Graduate Campus 
PGBS Fully Employed Recruitment

Irvine

desiree.williams@pepperdine.edu | 949-223-2508

image

Marc Friedlander

Recruitment Manager, Irvine Graduate Campus
PGBS Fully Employed Recruitment

Irvine

marc.friedlander@pepperdine.edu | 949-223-2540

image

Eryn McMorrow

Recruitment Manager, BSM Online
PGBS Fully Employed Recruitment 

Irvine

eryn.mcmorrow@pepperdine.edu | 949-223-2501

image

Kahzah Mims 

Career Development & Employer Relations Manager
PGBS Fully Employed CMC 

Irvine

kahzah.mims@pepperdine.edu | 949-223-2590

image

Karen Riggione

Director of Recruitment, Fully Employed Programs
PGBS Fully Employed Recruitment

Irvine

karen.riggione@pepperdine.edu | 949-223-2529

image

Tina Serasio

Assistant Director, Fully Employed Programs
PGBS Fully Employed MBA

Irvine

tina.serasio@pepperdine.edu | 949-223-2563

placeholder

Name

Title
Department

Irvine

Email | Phone

image

Amanda Wexler

Recruitment Coordinator, Irvine Graduate Campus
PGBS Fully Employed Recruitment

Irvine

amanda.wexler@pepperdine.edu | 949-223-2550

Encino

image

Name

Title
Department

Encino

Email | Phone

image

Rebeca Gaxiola

Recruitment Manager, Encino Graduate Campus
PGBS Fully Employed Recruitment

Encino

rebeca.gaxiola@pepperdine.edu | 818-501-1635

image

Hossannah "Hannah" Majuelo

Recruitment Manager, Encino Graduate Campus
PGBS Fully Employed Recruitment 

Encino

hannah.majuelo@pepperdine.edu | 818-501-1621

image

Name

Title
Department

Encino

Email | Phone

Calabasas

image

Jennette Brown

Career Development & Employer Relations Manager
PGBS Full Employed CMC

Calabasas

jennette.brown@pepperdine.edu | Phone

image

Larry Cox

Director, MicroEnterprise Program
PGBS Designated Operations

Calabasas

larry.cox@pepperdine.edu | Phone

image

Louis Ewing

Project Manager, MicroEnterprise
PGBS Designated Operations

Calabasas

louis.ewing@pepperdine.edu | Phone

image

Pardees Fassihi

Program Portfolio Coordinator
PGBS Accreditiation & Assessment

Calabasas

christina.marzban@pepperdine.edu | Phone

image

Rachel Guettler

Recruitment Manager
PGBS Fully Employed Recruitment

Calabasas

rachel.guettler@pepperdine.edu | Phone

image

Shawn Herrera

Director, Corporate Relations
PGBS Executive Programs Recruitment

Calabasas

shawn.herrera@pepperdine.edu | Phone

image

Christina Marzban

MicroEnterprise Program Manager
PGBS Designated Operations

Calabasas

christina.marzban@pepperdine.edu | Phone

image

Dr. Greg Morrow

Executive Director, The Real Estate Institute 
PGBS Designated Operations

Calabasas

greg.morrow@pepperdine.edu | Phone

image

Chiquita "Lisa Chance" Mottaghinejad

Enrollment Advisor

PGBS Executive Programs Recruitment

Calabasas

lisa.chance@pepperdine.edu | Phone

image

Lauren Nakano

Employer Relations Specialist

PGBS Full Time CMC

Calabasas

lauren.nakano@pepperdine.edu | Phone

image

Dr. John Paglia

Executive Director, Peate Institute for Entrepreneurship

PGBS Designated Operations

Calabasas

john.paglia@pepperdine.edu | Phone

image

Stacey Schlatter

Operations Manager, Recruitment

PGBS Recruitment Operations

Calabasas

stacey.schlatter@pepperdine.edu | Phone

image

Andrew Thomas

Regional Director, Corporate & Community Relations

PGBS Fully Employed Recruitment

Calabasas

andrew.thomas@pepperdine.edu | Phone

image

Amy Wood

Project Manager, Peate Institute for Entrepreneurship

PGBS Designated Operations

Calabasas

amy.wood@pepperdine.edu | 617-480-5375

San Jose

placeholder

Steven Glynn

Regional Director, Northern California Executive Programs
PGBS Executive Programs Recruitment

San Jose

steven.glynn@pepperdine.edu | 408-217-9013

placeholder

Steven Glynn

San Jose Center Coordinator
PGBS EMBA

San Jose

steven.glynn@pepperdine.edu | 408-217-9013