Meet Our Team

placeholder

TBD

Assistant Dean
Administration & Finance
Room 482
(310) 568-5524

Tuan Nguyen

Tuan Nguyen

Senior Budget Analyst
Room 467
(310) 568-5647
tuan.nguyen@pepperdine.edu

Julie Cao

Julie Cao

Cost Analyst
Room 468
310-568-5508
julie.cao@pepperdine.edu

 

 

Melinda van Hemert

Melinda van Hemert

Associate Director, Student Systems
Room 472
310-568-2378
melinda.vanhemert@pepperdine.edu
Karina Salinas

Karina Salinas

Financial Administrator
Room 469
(310) 568-2332
karina.salinas@pepperdine.edu

 

Deborah Galuhn

Deborah Galuhn

Senior Director, Student Systems and
Administrative Services
Room 473
(310) 568-5516
deborah.galuhn@pepperdine.edu

Sharon Davis

Sharon Davis

Assistant Director, Student Systems
Room 474
(310) 568-5745
sharon.davis@pepperdine.edu

Courtney Scott

Courtney Scott

Assistant Director, Talent Management
Room 484
(310) 568-5624
courtney.scott@pepperdine.edu

Michael Avery

Michael Avery

Application Developer
Room 476
(310) 568-5584
michael.avery@pepperdine.edu 

 

Valerie Nowacki

Valerie Nowacki

Director, Talent Management
Room 485
(310) 568-5534
valerie.nowacki@pepperdine.edu

Mary Berneking

Mary Berneking

Receptionist
4th Floor Reception
(310) 568-5500
mary.berneking@pepperdine.edu 

 

Louise Sakihama

Louise Sakihama

Project Manager
Room 485
(310) 568-5500
louise.sakihama@pepperdine.edu