Facebook pixel Meet Our Team | Graziadio | Pepperdine University | Pepperdine Community

Meet Our Team

Chris Bauman

Chris Bauman

Assistant Dean
Administration, Finance, Admissions, Student Systems, and Student Financial Services
Room 482
(310) 568-5524
cbauman@pepperdine.edu

Tuan Nguyen

Tuan Nguyen

Manager of Financial Services
Room 475
(310) 568-5647
tnguyen@pepperdine.edu

Sharon Davis

Sharon Davis

Assistant to the Assistant Dean and Coordinator
Student Systems
Room 483
(310) 568-5511
sharon.davis@pepperdine.edu

Valerie Nowacki

Valerie Nowacki

Assistant Director
Student Systems
Room 484
(310) 568-5534
vnowacki@pepperdine.edu

Jordan Drake

Jordan Drake

Financial Analyst
Room 474
(310) 568-5745
jdrake@pepperdine.edu

Julie Cao

Julie Cao

Cost Analyst
Room 468
Ext 5508
julie.cao@pepperdine.edu

 

Deborah Galuhn

Deborah Galuhn

Director
Administration and Student Systems
Room 473
(310) 568-5516
dgaluhn@pepperdine.edu

Louise Sakihama

Louise Sakihama

Associate Director
Administration
Room 485
(310) 568-5624
lsakihama@pepperdine.edu

Julie Cao

Karina Salinas

Operations Coordinator
Room 481-B
Ext 2332
karina.salinas@pepperdine.edu

 

Dellaresa Woodert

Dellaresa Woodert

Cost Analyst
Room 481-B
Ext 2332
dellaresa.woodert@pepperdine.edu

 

Kellsie Groff

Kellsie Groff

Receptionist
4th Floor
Ext 5500
kellsie.groff@pepperdine.edu 

 

Michael Avery

Michael Avery

Title
Room
Extension
michael.avery@pepperdine.edu