Meet Our Team

Vance Ito

Assistant Dean
Finance
vance.ito@pepperdine.edu

Tuan Nguyen

Senior Budget Analyst
Finance
tuan.nguyen@pepperdine.edu

Julie Cao

Cost Analyst
Finance
julie.cao@pepperdine.edu

Karina Salinas

Financial Administrator
Finance
karina.salinas@pepperdine.edu

Deborah Galuhn

Senior Director
Student Systems
deborah.galuhn@pepperdine.edu

Melinda van Hemert

Senior Associate Director
Student Systems
melinda.vanhemert@pepperdine.edu

Sharon Davis

Assistant Director
Student Systems
sharon.davis@pepperdine.edu

Michael Avery

Application Developer
Student Systems
michael.avery@pepperdine.edu

Valerie Nowacki

Director
Talent Management
valerie.nowacki@pepperdine.edu

Courtney Scott

Assistant Director
Talent Management
courtney.scott@pepperdine.edu

Carrie Gilchrist

Senior Administrative Services Coordinator
Talent Management
carrie.gilchrist@pepperdine.edu

Mary Berneking

Administrative Services Coordinator
Talent Management
mary.berneking@pepperdine.edu

Catherine Rosenberg

Receptionist, Beckman Management Center
Talent Management
catherine.rosenberg@pepperdine.edu