Special Thanks to our Partners

We would like to give thanks to the people who partner with us on a daily basis to ensure the success of technology initiatives. Your effort, patience, guidance, and enthusiasm are critical to our work and we share the success and accomplishments of these initiatives with you.

In addition, the following people have lent their time, guidance, and collaboration to the IT division this past year in copious abundance, for which we are especially grateful:

Gretchen Batcheller, David Brant, Sharyl Corrado, Sheryl Covey, Jim DiLellio, Stella Erbes, Charla Griffy-Brown, Owen Hall, Jr., Doug Leigh, Mason Marshall, Bob McQuaid, Michelle D. Miller, Dan Morrison, Christell Neal, Margaret Riel, Milt Shatzer, David Smith, Elizabeth Smith, Robert Williams, the Technology and Learning Faculty Steering Committee, the Finance Office, Human Resources, and the Chief Information Officer Strategic Technology Alliance.

Thanks to all of you!

– Information Technology Staff