Facebook pixel Library Staff | Law | Pepperdine University | Pepperdine Community

Library Staff

Katie Kerr Dodds

Assistant Dean, Law Library

(310) 506-4641
katie.dodds@pepperdine.edu

Don Buffaloe

Senior Research & Student Services Librarian

(310) 506-4823
donald.buffaloe@pepperdine.edu

Brian Heath

Public Services Librarian

(310) 506-4336
brian.heath@pepperdine.edu

Joy Humphrey

Assistant Director for Collection and Preservation Services

(310) 506-4663
joy.humphrey@pepperdine.edu

Jodi Kruger

Assistant Director for Reference Services

(310) 506-7465
jodi.kruger@pepperdine.edu

Denise Sims

Serials Technician

(310) 506-7448
denise.sims@pepperdine.edu

Ted Taylor

Senior Cataloger

(310) 506-4523
ted.taylor@pepperdine.edu

Alyssa Thurston

Research & Electronic Services Librarian

(310) 506-7410
alyssa.thurston@pepperdine.edu

Tiffani Willis

Research Services Librarian

(310) 506-7317
tiffani.willis@pepperdine.edu