Business Services

Follett Bookstores

Bookstores run cooperatively with Follett College Stores, Inc. Order/Reserve your textbooks on-line.
Seaver and SOL Stores: (310) 506-4291
Chris.Renbarger@pepperdine.edu
PUP and OCC Stores: (310) 568-5741
0855mgr@fcs.follet.com

Pepperdine Dining Services

Complete cafeteria, dining, and catering services.
Pepperdine Dining Services: (310) 506-4296
Randy.Penwell@sodexo.com

Facilities Management and Planning

Responsible for all forms of facilities care including maintenance, cleaning and improvements.
FM&P: (310) 506-4101
Facilities Management & Planning

Office of Graduate Campuses

Responsible for Facilities and Rentals at all the Graduate Campuses. The office is in WLA in Suite 200.
West Los Angeles Graduate Campus (WLA): (310) 568-5737
Harold.Taylor@pepperdine.edu
Irvine Graduate Campus (IGC): (949) 223-2500
Pamela.Ortega@pepperdine.edu
Encino Graduate Campus (EGC): (818) 501-1600
Leslie.Skinner@pepperdine.edu
Westlake Village Graduate Campus (WVC): (805) 449-1181
Leslie.Haggard@pepperdine.edu

Licensing

Licensing: (310) 506-4561
Christie.Yamabe@pepperdine.edu

Mail Services

Offering U.S. Postal and UPS delivery services.
Mail Services: (310) 506-4293
John.Carper@pepperdine.edu
Malibu Services: (310) 506-4293
Stanley.Jones@pepperdine.edu
Automation and Digital Mail: (310) 506-7433
AutomationServices@pepperdine.edu
Central Receiving and Shipping: (310) 506-6293
Patrick.Vercillo@pepperdine.edu

Printing Services

Complete facilities for business cards, letterhead, announcements, and more.
Printing Services: (310) 506-4552
William.Martinez@pepperdine.edu
Production: (310) 506-4196
Dale.Lofton@pepperdine.edu

Transit Services

Provides both scheduled University Shuttles and vehicles for special events.
Transit Services: (310) 506-4802
Ted.Anaya@pepperdine.edu
Van Reservation: (310) 506-4552
Ted.Anaya@pepperdine.edu

Travel Services

Corniche Travel provides full-service travel information and booking.
Corniche Travel: (310) 506-4562 

PepperdineTravel@corniche.com

CornicheTravel@corniche.com

Vending Services

Complete services for food, hot and cold beverages, and vending.
Vending Services: (310) 506-4561
Christie.Yamabe@pepperdine.edu

Warehouse Services

Complete services for Inventory/Storage/Surplus management, Material Handling/Moving and Event Set Ups.
Warehouse Services: (310) 506-4268
Allen.Nelson@pepperdine.edu
Moving/Setup: (310) 506-4268
David.Foster@pepperdine.edu
Inventory: (310) 506-4268
Noel. Starkey@pepperdine.edu