Facebook pixel Meet the Team | Pepperdine University | Pepperdine Community Skip to main content
Pepperdine | Community

Meet Our Team

Spencer Hardman

Assistant Dean

Finance and Administration

spencer.hardman@pepperdine.edu

Tuan Nguyen

Senior Budget Analyst

Finance

tuan.nguyen@pepperdine.edu

Julie Cao

Cost Analyst

Finance

julie.cao@pepperdine.edu

Karina Salinas

Financial Administrator

Finance

karina.salinas@pepperdine.edu

Deborah Galuhn

Senior Director

Student Systems

deborah.galuhn@pepperdine.edu

Melinda van Hemert

Senior Associate Director

Student Systems

melinda.vanhemert@pepperdine.edu

Sharon Davis

Assistant Director

Student Systems

sharon.davis@pepperdine.edu

Michael Avery

Application Developer

Student Systems

michael.avery@pepperdine.edu

TBH

Director

Student Financial Services

Murzi Kay

Senior Administrator

Financial Aid

murzi.kay@pepperdine.edu

Cindi Tang

Specialist

Financial Aid

cindi.tang@pepperdine.edu

Edwina Geronimo

Assistant Director

Student Accounts

edwina.geronimo@pepperdine.edu

Mary Berneking

Specialist

Student Accounts

mary.berneking@pepperdine.edu