Seaver Faculty Association

SFA Officer Election Information 

Congratulations to our New SFA Officers!

Matt Joyner, SFA President-Elect

Loretta Hunnicutt, Secretary-Treasurer 


SFA Resolutions Passed in 2016-2017 

1) Statement in Support of the Deferred Action for Childhood Arrivals (DACA) Program and our Undocumented Immigrant Students

2) Seaver Faculty Representation on College and University Committees

3) Bridge Program for International Students


Campus Calendars