Facebook pixel Meet the Staff | Graziadio | Pepperdine University | Pepperdine Community

Meet the Staff

 

Chris Bauman
Executive Director,
Administration, Financial Planning, and
Talent Management
Room 482
(310) 568-5524
chris.bauman@pepperdine.edu

  • -
  • -
  • -
  • -

Tuan Nguyen
Manager of Fiscal Services
Room 475
(310) 568-5647
tuan.nguyen@pepperdine.edu

  • -
  • -
  • -
  • -

Sharon Davis
Student Systems Coordinator and Assistant
to Executive Director
Room 483
(310) 568-5511
sharon.davis@pepperdine.edu

  • -
  • -
  • -
  • -

Valerie Nowacki
Assistant Director, Student Systems
Room
(310) 568-5534
valerie.nowacki@pepperdine.edu

  • -
  • -
  • -
  • -

Jordan Drake
Financial Analyst
Room
(310) 568-5745
jordan.drake@pepperdine.edu

  • -
  • -
  • -
  • -

Jaime Quillen
Operations Coordinator
Room
(310) 568-5623
jaime.quillen@pepperdine.edu

  • -
  • -
  • -
  • -

Deborah Galuhn
Director, Student Systems
Room 473
(310) 568-5516
deborah.galuhn@pepperdine.edu

  • -
  • -
  • -
  • -

Louise Sakihama
Associate Director, Administration
Room
(310) 568-5624
louise.sakihama@pepperdine.edu

  • -
  • -
  • -
  • -