Facebook pixel Contact Us | Pepperdine University | Pepperdine Community

Contact Us

Mailing Address

24255 Pacific Coast Highway
Malibu, CA 90263-4448

 

Main Line
(310) 506-4448

Fax
(310) 506-6015

 

University Events Staff

Tami McKelvy, Executive Director, University Events & Advancement Initiatives

tami.mckelvy@pepperdine.edu

(310) 506-6266

 

Valerie Vollmer, Director, University Events

valerie.vollmer@pepperdine.edu

(310) 506-4972

 

Catie Goldblatt, Assistant Director, University Events

catie.goldblatt@pepperdine.edu

(310) 506-6488

 

Shannon Clark, Sr. Manager of Special Events

shannon.clark@pepperdine.edu

(310) 506-4305

 

Amanda Haines, Manager of Special Events

amanda.haines@pepperdine.edu

(310) 506-6749

 

Melody Colliatie, Manager of Special Events

melody.colliatie@pepperdine.edu

(310) 506-4672  

 

Lacie Nix, Special Events Assistant

lacie.nix@pepperdine.edu

(310) 506-7752