Facebook pixel Team Members | Seaver | Pepperdine University | Pepperdine Community

Team Members

President

Arturo Rodriguez ~ arturo.rodriguez@pepperdine.edu

Executive Vice President

Hunter Grusd ~ hunter.grusd@pepperdine.edu

Vice-President of Finance & Fundraising

Sujey Pedroza ~ sujey.pedroza@pepperdine.edu

Vice-President of Special Events

Morgan Matley ~ morgan.matley@pepperdine.edu

Vice-President of Alumni Connections

Dominic conti ~ dominic.conti@pepperdine.edu

Vice-President of Marketing & Student Awareness

Jazmyne Adeneye ~ jazmyne.adeneye@pepperdine.edu


Waves Expo


Special Events Committee Members

Julianna Keck
Elise Duininck
Brooke Hinds
Tierney Anderson 
Mary Lum
Alumni Connections Committee Members
Julian Bel-Robert
Bianca Carrillo
Margaret Johnson
Barbara Arizaga
Cecilia Arteaga
Cole Glenwright
Trevor Stachura
Samantha Shipley

Marketing & Student Awareness Committee Members

Allison Deiner
Evelyn Faung
Sienna Safiri
Chase Riehkoff
Austine Waje
lexi Llordi
Katie Park

SAO Advisor:

Chad Quinones ~ chad.quinones@pepperdine.edu

 

Past SAO Presidents:

Arturo Rodriguez- 2016

Brandon Stillwell- 2014-2016

Angela Kappus - 2013-2014

Alexander Fischler - 2012-2013

Cynthia Pena - 2011-2012

Hannah Dean - 2010-2011

Genna Jones - 2008-2010

Alyssa Smith - 2007-2008

Christy Zona - 2006-2007

Thomas Bush - 2005-2006