Deans' Suite

Paul L. Caron

Duane and Kelly Roberts Dean
paul.caron@pepperdine.edu
310.506.4621

 


 

Selina Farrell

Assistant Dean for Academic Excellence
selina.brandt@pepperdine.edu
310.506.6271

 


 

Naomi Goodno

Vice Dean for Academic Affairs and Student Life
naomi.goodno@pepperdine.edu
310.506.4623

 


 

Michael Helfand

Associate Dean for Faculty and Research
michael.helfand@pepperdine.edu
310.506.4676

 


 

Jason Jarvis

Assistant Dean for Strategic Initiatives
Jason.jarvis@pepperdine.edu
310.506.4676

 

 

Chalak Richards

Assistant Dean of Student Life, Diversity, and Belonging
Director, Parris Institute for Professional Excellence
chalak.richards@pepperdine.edu
310.506.7439

 

 

J.D. Schleppenbach

Assistant Dean for Administration and Executive Finance Director
John.schleppenbach@pepperdine.edu
310.506.6802

 

 


   

Tom Stipanowich

Associate Dean, Straus Institute for Dispute Resolution
thomas.stipanowich@pepperdine.edu
310.506.4676

 

 


Shannon Phillips

Assistant Dean for Admissions, Student Information and Financial Services
shannon.phillips@pepperdine.edu 
310.506.4631


Phillip Bohl

Assistant Dean, Information Services
phillip.bohl@pepperdine.edu 
310.506.4813

 

Katie Kerr Dodds

Assistant Dean, Law Library and Assistant Professor of Law
katie.kerr@pepperdine.edu
310.506.4641