Deans' Suite

   

Paul L. Caron

Duane and Kelly Roberts Dean
paul.caron@pepperdine.edu
(310) 506-4621

 


 

 


 

 


 

Trey Childress

Dean of Faculty
donald.childress@pepperdine.edu
(310) 506-4807

 


 

Babette Boliek

Associate Dean for
Research and Faculty Development

babette.boliek@pepperdine.edu
(310) 506-4963

 

 


 

Selina Brandt

Associate Dean for Student Success
selina.brandt@pepperdine.edu
(310) 506-6271

 

 


Jim Gash

Associate Dean for Strategic Planning and External Relations

jim.gash@pepperdine.edu

(310) 506-7582

 

 


Shannon Phillips

Assistant Dean for Admissions, Student Information and Financial Services

shannon.phillips@pepperdine.edu

(310) 506-4631


   
   


Phillip Bohl

Assistant Dean, Information Services

phillip.bohl@pepperdine.edu

(310) 506-4813