Lausanne

Staff

ep

Ezra Plank

Director

Ezra.Plank@pepperdine.edu

mb

Mark Barneche

Assistant Director

Mark.Barneche@pepperdine.edu

kg

Karine Grivet

Program Assistant

Karine.Grivet@pepperdine.edu

mz

Monika Zimmerli

Coordinator of Finances and Human Resources

Monika.Zimmerli@pepperdine.edu

Faculty-in-Residence (2018-2019)

Fall 2018

Dr. Darlene Rivas

Professor of History, Humanities/Teacher Education Division, Seaver College

darlene.rivas@pepperdine.edu

Spring 2019

Dr. Ed Larson

Hugh and Hazel Darling Chair in Law, University Professor of History, Recipient 1998 Pulitzer Prize in History

ed.larson@pepperdine.edu

Faculty-in-Residence (2019-2020)

Dr. Charles Choi 

Assistant Professor of Communication, Communication Division, Seaver College  

charles.choi@pepperdine.edu