Calendar


*As a reminder, these dates are subject to change

 

Spring 2019 International Programs Events

Personal Data Form Deadline:

Tuesday, January 8, 2018

 

IP Regular Application Deadline

Monday, January 28, 2019, 12 noon PST

IP Regular Application Interview Deadline

Wednesday, February 6, 2019 by 12 midnight

IP Regular Application Decision Day

Friday, February 8, 2019

Deadline to Submit Health Clearance Form & Exempt Flight Itinerary (Programs Departing May 2019)

Friday, March 15, 2019 

Deadline to Submit Health Clearance Form & Exempt Flight Itinerary (Programs Departing June 2019)

Friday, April 12, 2019

Washington, D.C. F19, SP20 and AY19 Workshop #2: How to Find, Apply For, and Secure an Internship

Wednesday, April 17, 2019, 7PM-8PM, (BPC 189)

Deadline to Submit Health Clearance Form & Exempt Flight Itinerary (Programs Departing July 2019)

Friday, May 17, 2019

Deadline to Submit Health Clearance Form & Exempt Flight Itinerary (Programs Departing September 2019)

Friday, July 19, 2019

Deadline to Submit Visa Copies (Programs Departing September 2019; excludes London)

Friday, August 16, 2019

Deadline to Submit London Visa Copies (Programs Departing September 2019)

Friday, August 23, 2019

 

Visa Workshop Dates

PLEASE NOTE: Every workshop will start promptly at 8:30AM. These are mandatory, and can affect your status in your program should you miss