Calendar

*As a reminder, these dates are subject to change

 

Spring 2019 International Programs Events

Personal Data Form Deadline:

Tuesday, January 8, 2018

Shanghai SU19 Preparation & Visa Workshop

Wednesday, January 16, 2019, 8AM-9:30AM (PLC 147)

Washington, D.C. Summer 2019 Workshop #2: How to Find, Apply For, and Secure an Internship

Wednesday, January 16, 2019 7PM-8PM (BPC 189)

Global Learning Week

January 22-25, 2019

International Programs Preparation Workshop for Non U.S. Passport Holders 

Tuesday, January 22, 2019, 6 - 7:30 PM (Fireside Room)

Global Fest

Thursday, January 24, 2019, 10:30AM-2:30PM (Waves Cafe)

IP Regular Application Deadline

Monday, January 28, 2019, 12 noon PST

Shanghai F19/AY19 Preparation & Visa Workshop

January 30, 2019, 8AM-9:30AM (BPC 189)

IP Regular Application Interview Deadline

Wednesday, February 6, 2019 by 12 midnight

Buenos Aires F19/AY19 Preparation & Visa Workshop

Wednesday, February 6, 2019, 8AM-9:30AM (Elkins Auditorium)

Washington, D.C. Summer 2019 Workshop: Interviewing

Wednesday, February 6, 2019, 9AM-10AM (PLC 157)

IP Regular Application Decision Day

Friday, February 8, 2019

London Summer Internship Preparation & Visa Workshop

February 13, 2019, 8AM-9:30AM (PLC 147)

Summer 2019 Orientation

Saturday, February 16, 2019, 8AM-4:30PM (Meet in Jocelyn Plaza)

Heidelberg F19/AY19 Preparation Workshop

Wednesday, February 20, 2019, 9AM-9:30AM (Elkins Auditorium)

Florence F19/AY19 Preparation & Visa Workshop

Wednesday, March 13, 2019, 8AM-9:30AM (BPC 189)

Deadline to Submit Health Clearance Form & Exempt Flight Itinerary (Programs Departing May 2019)

Friday, March 15, 2019 

Lausanne F19/AY19 Preparation & Visa Workshop

Wednesday, March 20, 2019, 8AM-9:30AM, Elkins

Academic Year 2019-20, Fall 2019 and Spring 2020 Orientation

Saturday, April 6, 2019, 8AM-4:30PM (Meet in Jocelyn Plaza)

London AY19 Preparation & Visa Workshop

Wednesday, April 10, 2019, 8AM-9:30AM (BPC 189)

Washington, D.C. F19, SP20 and AY19 Workshop #1: How to Build a Resume & Cover Letter

Wednesday, April 10, 2019, 7PM-8PM, (BPC 189)

Deadline to Submit Health Clearance Form & Exempt Flight Itinerary (Programs Departing June 2019)

Friday, April 12, 2019

Washington, D.C. F19, SP20 and AY19 Workshop #2: How to Find, Apply For, and Secure an Internship

Wednesday, April 17, 2019, 7PM-8PM, (BPC 189)

Deadline to Submit Health Clearance Form & Exempt Flight Itinerary (Programs Departing July 2019)

Friday, May 17, 2019

Deadline to Submit Health Clearance Form & Exempt Flight Itinerary (Programs Departing September 2019)

Friday, July 19, 2019

Deadline to Submit Visa Copies (Programs Departing September 2019; excludes London)

Friday, August 16, 2019

Deadline to Submit London Visa Copies (Programs Departing September 2019)

Friday, August 23, 2019

 

Visa Workshop Dates

PLEASE NOTE: Every workshop will start promptly at 8:30AM. These are mandatory, and can affect your status in your program should you miss

 

Spring 2019 Workshops:

January 16, 2019 - Shanghai SU19 Preparation & Visa Workshop, 8AM-9:30AM, PLC 147

January 30, 2019 - Shanghai F19/AY19 Preparation & Visa Workshop, 8AM-9:30AM, BPC 189

February 6, 2019 - Heidelberg F19/AY19 Preparation Workshop, 8AM-9:30AM, Location TBD

February 13, 2019 - London Summer Internship Preparation & Visa Workshop, 8AM-9:30AM, PLC 147

February 20, 2019 - Buenos Aires F19/AY19 Preparation & Visa Workshop, 8AM-9:30AM, Location TBD

March 13, 2019 - Florence F19/AY19 Preparation & Visa Workshop, 8AM-9:30AM, BPC 189

March 20, 2019 - Lausanne F19/AY19 Preparation & Visa Workshop, 8AM-9:30AM, Elkins

April 10, 2019 - London AY19 Preparation & Visa Workshop, 8AM-9:30AM, BPC 189