Calendar

Academic Year 2019-2020 Program Calendar

 

Passport & Visa Photo Hours:

Thursdays, 8:00am - 1:00pm, IP Office
Bring $5 cash (no change available). Do not wear white. Do not wear a sweatshirt or hat.

 

Upcoming International Programs Events and Deadlines:

 

Lausanne Spring Only 2020 Visa Submission Review Appointments

Monday, September 30 - Friday, October 4, 2019, By appointment only, IP Office

First Day to Turn in Health Clearance Forms (Students Departing January 2020)

Friday, October 4, 2019

Florence Spring Only 2020 Visa Submission Review Appointments

Monday, October 7 - Friday, October 11, 2019, By appointment only, IP Office

Priority Interview Deadline*

October 8, by 5pm PST

*only for programs requiring interviews. Please note that Fiji interviews are taking place after this date - attend your interview as scheduled and you will still receive a priority decision.

IP Movie Night: Mulan

Wednesday, October 9, 2019, 7pm, Elkins Auditorium

Buenos Aires Spring Only 2020 Visa Interviews

Wednesday, October 16, By appointment, Location TBD

IP Movie Night: Peter Pan

Wednesday, October 16, 2019, 7pm, Elkins Auditorium 

IP Priority Decision Day

Friday, October 18, 2019, Priority applicants will be notified by 5pm PST

Pepperdine Global Fellows Application Deadline

Monday, October 21, 2019 at 12 noon PST

Waitlisted Students Information Session

Students who have been placed on a waitlist can attend this session to learn more about their options.

Monday, October 21, 2019, 5:30pm - 6:30pm, Fireside Room

Accepted Students Information Session (option 1)

Students who have been accepted celebrate, meet others in their group and learn about their IP contract.

Tuesday, October 22, 2019, 4:00pm - 5:00pm, Elkins Auditorium

Accepted Students Information Session (option 2)

Wednesday, October 23, 2019, 9:00am - 10:00am, Elkins Auditorium

Accepted Students Information Session (option 3)

Wednesday, October 23, 2019, 6:00pm - 7:00pm, Elkins Auditorium

IP Priority Contract Signing Deadline

Monday, October 28, 2019, 12 noon PST

IP Bound: The Launch

Meet your IP Ambassador, Faculty-in-Residence and the rest of your group! Plus get dessert and IP swag, and learn how to prepare to go abroad.

Monday, October 28, 2019, 7pm - 9pm, Amphitheater

IP Trick or Treat Party

October 31, 2019, IP Office

Second Round Decision Day

Friday, November 1, 2019 by 5pm PST

International Programs Resident Advisor Applications Open

Friday, November 1, 2019

International Programs Resident Advisor Interviews Begin

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Pepperdine Global Fellows Decision Day

Friday, November 8, 2019 by 5pm PST

Spring 2020 Re-Orientation

Wednesday, November 20, 2019, 8am - 9:30am, Location TBD

IP Passport Fair

Need to obtain or renew your U.S. passport? Come get photos taken and learn more at this event.

Wednesday, November 20, 2019, 11am - 4pm, Fireside Room

International Programs Resident Advisor Applications Close

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Deadline to Submit Health Clearance Form and Exempt Flight Itinerary (Students Departing January 2020)

Friday, November 22, 2019 

Deadline to Submit Visa Copy (Students Departing January 2020)

Friday, December 20, 2019