Housing Operations Staff

Robin Gore

Robin Gore

Associate Dean of Student Affairs, Director of Housing Operations

robin.gore@pepperdine.edu

Strengths: Communication, Strategic, Achiever, Consistency, Adaptability.


luke bost

Luke Bost

Associate Director of Housing Operations

luke.bost@pepperdine.edu

Strengths: Empathy, Includer, Consistency, Positivity, Woo


Phil Cho Associate Director

Phil Cho

Associate Director of Housing Occupancy and Systems

philip.cho@pepperdine.edu

Strengths: Restorative, Harmony, Includer, Context, Connectedness 


Jesse McCauley Systems Administrator

Jesse McCauley

Systems Administrator

jesse.mccauley@pepperdine.edu

Strengths: Achiever, Competition, Developer, Focus, Learner

 


Lucy ManLucy Man Housing Operations Marketing Coordinator

Marketing Coordinator

lucy.man@pepperdine.edu

Strengths: Connectedness, Developer, Empathy, Input, Intellection


Savannah WalkerSavannah Walker Administrative Assistant

Communications Coordinator

savannah.walker@pepperdine.edu

Strengths: Achiever, Intellection, Input, Discipline, Competition


Patricia Sainz Financial and Meal Plan CoordinatorPatricia Sainz

Financial and Meal Plan Coordinator

patricia.sainz@pepperdine.edu

Strengths: Achiever, Responsibility, Arranger, Positivity, Input


Emily CroniseEmily Cronise, Room Assignments Coordinator

Room Assignments Coordinator

emily.cronise@pepperdine.edu 

Strengths: Empathy, Relator, Individualization, Responsibility, Restorative