Housing Operations Staff

Robin Gore

Robin Gore

Associate Dean of Student Affairs, Director of Housing Operations

robin.gore@pepperdine.edu

 


luke bost

Luke Bost

Associate Director of Housing Operations

luke.bost@pepperdine.edu

 


Phil Cho Associate Director

Phil Cho

Associate Director of Housing Occupancy and Systems

philip.cho@pepperdine.edu

 


Jesse McCauley Systems Administrator

Jesse McCauley

Systems Administrator

jesse.mccauley@pepperdine.edu

 


Lucy ManLucy Man Housing Operations Marketing Coordinator

Marketing Coordinator

lucy.man@pepperdine.edu

 


Savannah WalkerSavannah Walker Administrative Assistant

Communications Coordinator

savannah.walker@pepperdine.edu

 


Patricia Sainz Financial and Meal Plan CoordinatorPatricia Sainz

Financial and Meal Plan Coordinator

patricia.sainz@pepperdine.edu

 


Emily CroniseEmily Cronise, Room Assignments Coordinator

Room Assignments Coordinator

emily.cronise@pepperdine.edu