Residence Life Staff

Our Residence Life Team is dedicated to providing a safe, caring, respectful, and dynamic community for all residents.  Each resident director is available for student consultation, emergency response, and other concerns within the community.

 

Maura Page

Maura Page

Director of Residence Life

maura.page@pepperdine.edu

Top 5 Strengths: Strategic, Woo, Includer, Ideation, Communication


Nicole Duyao Associate Director

Nicole Duyao

Associate Director of Residence Life

George Page, Drescher & Lovernich Apartments

nicole.duyao@pepperdine.edu

Top 5 Strengths: Empathy, Connectedness, Developer, Belief, Individualization


Matthew Dyment Associate Director of Residence Life

Matthew Dyment

Associate Director of Residence Life

First Year Suite-Style Halls

matthew.dyment@pepperdine.edu

Top 5 Strengths: Learner, Developer, Individualization, Adaptability, Achiever


Christina LubenChristina Luben, Associate Director of Residence Life

Associate Director of Residence Life

Towers, Seaside, Greek Row

christina.luben@pepperdine.edu

Top 5 Strengths: Developer, Belief, Empathy, Learner, Intellection


Sharon WakioSharon Wakio Assistant Director of Residence Life

Assistant Director of Residence Life for International Students

George Page

sharon.wakio@pepperdine.edu

Top 5 Strengths: Empathy, Ideation, Learner, Intellection, Developer


Josh Craton Resident Director

Josh Craton

Resident Director

Seaside Residence Hall

josh.craton@pepperdine.edu

Top 5 Strengths: Relator, Restorative, Competition, Empathy, Developer


Min-Jung Kim Resident Director

Min-Jung Kim

Resident Director

Lovernich Apartments

minjung.kim@pepperdine.edu

Top 5 Strengths: Activator, Achiever, Significance, Command, Competition


Austin SmithAustin Smith Resident Director

Resident Director

Drescher Apartments

austin.smith2@pepperdine.edu

Top 5 Strengths: Communication, Strategic, Woo, Focus, Belief


Mindi AlemeMindi Aleme Resident Director

Resident Director

Rockwell Towers

melinda.aleme@pepperdine.edu

Top 5 Strengths: Achiever, Relator, Includer, Learner, Maximizer


Spencer SlaterSpencer Slater RD

Resident Director

Conner, E. Pengilly, Phillips, Peppers

spencer.slater@pepperdine.edu


Alyson ThompsonAlyson Thompson Resident Director

Resident Director

Darnell, Debell, Miller, Banowsky

alyson.thompson@pepperdine.edu

Top 5 Strengths: Belief, Positivity, Woo, Developer, Adaptability


Katy Flinn

Resident Director

Crocker, J. Pengilly, Eaton, Knott

katy.flinn@pepperdine.edu


Marcos HenryMarcos Henry ARD

Assistant Resident Director

marcos.henry@pepperdine.edu


K CopelandKendra Copeland

Assistant Resident Director

Krown Alpha, Krown Beta

kendra.copeland@pepperdine.edu


Naron Dennis Assistant Resident DirectorNaron Dennis

Assistant Resident Director

Eden, Shafer

naron.dennis@pepperdine.edu

Top 5 Strengths: Connectedness, Intellection, Input, Developer, Includer


Chloe BucklerChloe Buckler Assistant Resident Director

Assistant Resident Director

Hayes, White

chloe.buckler@pepperdine.edu


Ali GrinerAli Griner Assistant Resident Director

Assistant Resident Director

Fifield, Pauley

ali.griner@pepperdine.edu


Noah ShawNoah Shaw Assistant Resident Director

Assistant Resident Director

Seaside Residence Hall

noah.shaw@pepperdine.edu


Katherine LeedhamKatherine Leedham Assistant Resident Director

Assistant Resident Director

Seaside Residence Hall

katherine.leedham@pepperdine.edu

Top 5 Strengths: Individualization, Empathy, Developer, Maximizer, Analytical