Facebook pixel Residence Life Staff | Pepperdine University | Pepperdine Community Skip to main content
Pepperdine | Community

Residence Life Staff

Our Residence Life Team is dedicated to providing a safe, caring, respectful, and dynamic community for all residents.  Each resident director is available for student consultation, emergency response, and other concerns within the community.

 

Maura Page

Maura Page

Director of Residence Life

maura.page@pepperdine.edu


Nicole Duyao Associate Director

Nicole Duyao

Associate Director of Residence Life

nicole.duyao@pepperdine.edu


Christina LubenChristina Luben, Associate Director of Residence Life

Associate Director of Residence Life

christina.luben@pepperdine.edu


Sharon WakioSharon Wakio Assistant Director for Residence Life for International Students

Assistant Director for Residence Life for International Students

International Students and George Page Apartments

sharon.wakio@pepperdine.edu


Mindi Aleme Resident Director

Mindi Aleme

Resident Director

Rockwell Towers

melinda.aleme@pepperdine.edu


Josh Craton Resident Director

Josh Craton

Resident Director

Seaside Hall

josh.craton@pepperdine.edu


Naron DennisNaron Dennis Resident Director

Resident Director

Shafer, Eden, Pauley, Krown Alpha, Krown Beta

naron.dennis@pepperdine.edu 


Katy FlinnKaty Flinn, Resident Director

Resident Director

Fifield, White, Hayes, Peppers, E.Pen

katy.flinn@pepperdine.edu


Min-Jung KimMin-Jung Kim, Resident Director

Resident Director

Lovernich Apartments

minjung.kim@pepperdine.edu


Spencer SlaterSpencer Slater, Resident Director

Resident Director

Crocker, Conner, Philips, Knott, J.Pen

spencer.slater@pepperdine.edu


Aly ThompsonAly Thompson, Resident Director

Resident Director

Darnell, Miller, DeBell, Eaton, Banowsky

alyson.thompson@pepperdine.edu


Daniel RamliDaniel Ramli, Resident Director

Resident Director

Drescher Apartments

daniel.ramli@pepperdine.edu


Mimi DaoMimi Dao, Resident Director and ICA Program Coordinator

Resident Director and Intercultural Affairs Program Coordinator

mimi.dao@pepperdine.edu


Kendra CopelandKendra Copeland, Resident Director

Resident Director

George Page Apartments

kendra.copeland@pepperdine.edu