Facebook pixel Residence Life Staff | Pepperdine University | Pepperdine Community Skip to main content
Pepperdine | Community

Residence Life Staff

Our Residence Life Team is dedicated to providing a safe, caring, respectful, and dynamic community for all residents.  Each resident director is available for student consultation, emergency response, and other concerns within the community.

Headshot of Maura Page

Maura Page

Director of Residence Life

maura.page@pepperdine.edu


Headshot of Mindi Aleme

Mindi Aleme

Associate Director of Residence Life

melinda.aleme@pepperdine.edu


Josh CratonHeadshot of Josh Craton

Associate Director of Residence Life

josh.craton@pepperdine.edu


Wesley Rodgers

Associate Director of Residence Life

wesley.rodgers@pepperdine.edu


Raven BoydHeadshot of Raven Boyd

Resident Director

raven.boyd@pepperdine.edu


Kendra CopelandHeadshot of Kendra Copeland

Resident Director

kendra.copeland@pepperdine.edu


Mimi DaoHeadshot of Mimi Dao

Resident Director

mimi.dao@pepperdine.edu


Naron DennisHeadshot of Naron Dennis

Resident Director

naron.dennis@pepperdine.edu


Katy FlinnHeadshot of Katy Flinn

Resident Director

katy.flinn@pepperdine.edu


Daniel NaraineHeadshot of Daniel Naraine

Resident Director

daniel.naraine@pepperdine.edu


Daniel RamliHeadshot of Daniel Ramli

Resident Director

daniel.ramli@pepperdine.edu


Spencer SlaterHeadshot of Spencer Slater

Resident Director

spencer.slater@pepperdine.edu


Ash Whitaker

Resident Director

ash.whitaker@pepperdine.edu


D'Andrea WilliamsHeadshot of D'Andrea Williams

Resident Director

dandrea.williams@pepperdine.edu