Residence Life Staff

Our Residence Life Team is dedicated to providing a safe, caring, respectful, and dynamic community for all residents.  Each resident director is available for student consultation, emergency response, and other concerns within the community.

 

Maura Page

Maura Page

Director of Residence Life

maura.page@pepperdine.edu

 


Nicole Duyao Associate Director

Nicole Duyao

Associate Director of Residence Life

First-Year Suite-Style Halls, Transfer Housing (Krown Alpha, Krown Beta)

nicole.duyao@pepperdine.edu

 


Christina LubenChristina Luben, Associate Director of Residence Life

Associate Director of Residence Life

Towers, Seaside, George Page Apartments, Lovernich Apartments, Drescher Apartments

christina.luben@pepperdine.edu


Sharon WakioSharon Wakio Assistant Director of Residence Life

Assistant Director of Residence Life for International Students

George Page

sharon.wakio@pepperdine.edu

 


Josh Craton Resident Director

Josh Craton

Resident Director

Seaside Residence Hall

josh.craton@pepperdine.edu

 


Min-Jung Kim Resident Director

Min-Jung Kim

Resident Director

Lovernich Apartments, Krown Alpha, Krown Beta

minjung.kim@pepperdine.edu

 


Mindi AlemeMindi Aleme Resident Director

Resident Director

Rockwell Towers

melinda.aleme@pepperdine.edu

 


Spencer SlaterSpencer Slater RD

Resident Director

Crocker, Conner, Phillips, Knott, J. Pen

spencer.slater@pepperdine.edu


Alyson ThompsonAlyson Thompson Resident Director

Resident Director

Darnell, Debell, Miller, Eaton

alyson.thompson@pepperdine.edu

 


Katy FlinnKaty Flinn, RD

Resident Director

Fifield, White, Hayes, Peppers, E. Pen

katy.flinn@pepperdine.edu


Naron DennisNaron Dennis Resident Director

Resident Director

Banowsky, Shafer, Eden, Pauley

naron.dennis@pepperdine.edu


Kendra Copeland Student Affairs InternKendra Copeland

Student Affairs Intern (SAI)

kendra.copeland@pepperdine.edu


Ali GrinerAli Griner Student Affairs Intern

Student Affairs Intern (SAI)

ali.griner@pepperdine.edu


Katherine LeedhamKatherine Leedham Student Affairs Intern

Student Affairs Intern (SAI)

katherine.leedham@pepperdine.edu


Chloe BucklerChloe Buckler Student Affairs Intern

Student Affairs Intern (SAI)

chloe.buckler@pepperdine.edu