Residence Life Staff

Our Residence Life Team is dedicated to providing a safe, caring, respectful, and dynamic community for all residents.  Each resident director is available for student consultation, emergency response, and other concerns within the community.

 

Maura Page

Maura Page

Director of Residence Life

maura.page@pepperdine.edu

 


Nicole Duyao Associate Director

Nicole Duyao

Associate Director of Residence Life

nicole.duyao@pepperdine.edu

 


Christina LubenChristina Luben, Associate Director of Residence Life

Associate Director of Residence Life

christina.luben@pepperdine.edu


Sharon WakioSharon Wakio Assistant Director of Residence Life

Assistant Director of Residence Life for International Students

sharon.wakio@pepperdine.edu

 


Mindi Aleme Resident Director

Mindi Aleme

Resident Director

Drescher Apartments

melinda.aleme@pepperdine.edu

 


Josh Craton Resident Director

Josh Craton

Resident Director

Drescher Apartments

josh.craton@pepperdine.edu

 


Naron DennisNaron Dennis Resident Director

Resident Director

Lovernich Apartments

naron.dennis@pepperdine.edu

 


Katy FlinnKaty Flinn, RD

Resident Director

Lovernich Apartments

katy.flinn@pepperdine.edu


Min-Jung KimMin-Jung Kim RD

Resident Director

Lovernich Apartments

minjung.kim@pepperdine.edu


Spencer SlaterSpencer Slater Resident Director

Resident Director

George Page Apartments

spencer.slater@pepperdine.edu


Alyson ThompsonAly Thompson Resident Director

Resident Director

Lovernich Apartments

alyson.thompson@pepperdine.edu


Chloe Buckler Graduate Resident Assistant

Chloe Buckler

Graduate Resident Assistant

chloe.buckler@pepperdine.edu


Kendra CopelandKendra Copeland Graduate Resident Assistant

Graduate Resident Assistant

kendra.copeland@pepperdine.edu


Ali GrinerAli Griner Graduate Resident Assistant

Graduate Resident Assistant

ali.griner@pepperdine.edu


Katherine LeedhamKatherine Leedham Graduate Resident Assistant

Graduate Resident Assistant

katherine.leedham@pepperdine.edu