Facebook pixel Buenos Aires | Seaver | Pepperdine University | Pepperdine Community

Buenos Aires

Program Staff

rm

Rafael Martinez De Sanzo

Program Director

Rafael.Desanzo@pepperdine.edu

sb

Susi Battisti

Associate Director

Susi.Battisti@pepperdine.edu

ms

Maria Schwartz

Program Assistant

Maria.Schwartz@pepperdine.edu

tg

Maria "Tati" Constanza Guerrini

Program Assistant

Tati.Guerrini@pepperdine.edu

ab

Alejandro Bialy

Bookkeeper

Alejandro.Bialy@pepperdine.edu

 

Visiting Faculty 2018-2019 

 

Dr. Marilyn Misch

Professor of Accounting, Business Administration Division, Seaver College

marilyn.misch@pepperdine.edu

Professor Marilyn Misch is a graduate of Seaver College, who has been a faculty member at Pepperdine for more than 20 years. She loves working with students, both inside and outside the classroom, and is thrilled to be returning to Buenos Aires, where she was the Visiting Faculty Member in 2015/2016. Along with teaching and conducting research in accounting, finance, and management, Dr. Misch has co-authored several papers on the business issues related to the Olympic Games. Dr. Misch also loves travel, learning Spanish, eating ice cream, volunteering in the nursery at her congregation, reading, Star Trek, and the (at long last) 2016 World Series Champion Chicago Cubs. Argentina is an amazing country with wonderful people, a rich culture, and breathtaking beauty. Professor Misch is excited to share the adventure with you as you grow in knowledge, faith, and experience, become part of an Argentine family, and explore all that Argentina and South America have to offer.