Buenos Aires

Program Staff

tg

Maria "Tati" Constanza Guerrini

Interim Director

Tati.Guerrini@pepperdine.edu

sb

Susi Battisti

Associate Director

Susi.Battisti@pepperdine.edu

ms

Maria Schwartz

Program Assistant

Maria.Schwartz@pepperdine.edu

ab

Alejandro Bialy

Bookkeeper/Finance Coordinator

Alejandro.Bialy@pepperdine.edu

Faculty in Residence 2018-2019

Dr. Marilyn Misch

Professor of Accounting, Business Administration Division, Seaver College

marilyn.misch@pepperdine.edu

 


Faculty in Residence 2019-2020 

Dr. Stephen Davis

Distinguished Professor of Biology, Natural Science Division, Seaver College 

stephen.davis@pepperdine.edu