International Programs Ambassadors

What is an Ambassador?

An IP ambassador is a current Seaver student who has recently returned from a Pepperdine International Program. An ambassador's main function is to act as a student representative of IP, sharing their experience and knowledge of current programs. Ambassadors meet with interested students and groups, and they act as guides throughout the International Program pre-departure process and will begin re-entry programs.

What are Coffee Hours?

This is an opportunity for anyone in the Pepperdine community to visit the International Programs Office (TCC 131) to ask program-specific questions with recent alumni. These student representatives are excited to share their experiences with you and to help you navigate your own IP adventure!

 

Coffee Hours with the IP Ambassador in the IP Office:

  • Fall 2019 Schedule Coming Soon!

 

2019-2020 International Programs Ambassador Team

dh

Ashley Stephens

Lead Ambassador

Ashley.Stephens@pepperdine.edu

d

Zoe Forbes

Buenos Aires Ambassador

Zoe.Forbes@pepperdine.edu

a

Kimberly Brooking

Florence Ambassador

Kimberly.Brooking@pepperdine.edu

b

Kyla Lucey

Heidelberg Ambassador

Kyla.Lucey@pepperdine.edu

m

Spencer Ovshak

Lausanne Ambassador

Spencer.Ovshak@pepperdine.edu

k

Melissa Locke

London Ambassador

Melissa.Locke@pepperdine.edu

e

Brianna Bunchman

Shanghai Ambassador

Brianna.Bunchman@pepperdine.edu

r

Sarah Scott

Washington D.C. Ambassador

Sarah.Scott@pepperdine.edu