International Programs Ambassadors

What is an Ambassador?

An IP ambassador is a current Seaver student who has recently returned from a Pepperdine International Program. An ambassador's main function is to act as a student representative of IP, sharing their experience and knowledge of current programs. Ambassadors meet with interested students and groups, and they act as guides throughout the International Program pre-departure process and will begin re-entry programs.

What are Coffee Hours?

This is an opportunity for anyone in the Pepperdine community to visit the International Programs Office (TCC 131) to ask program-specific questions with recent alumni. These student representatives are excited to share their experiences with you and to help you navigate your own IP adventure!

 

Coffee Hours with the IP Ambassador in the IP Office:

  • Fall 2018 Schedule Coming Soon!

 

2018-2019 International Programs Ambassador Team

dh

Gracie Orr

Lead Ambassador

Gracie.Orr@pepperdine.edu

d

Danielle Villaruz

Buenos Aires Ambassador

Danielle.Villaruz@pepperdine.edu

a

Ashley Stephens

Florence Ambassador

Ashley.Stephens@pepperdine.edu

b

Brock Petty

Heidelberg Ambassador

Brock.Petty@pepperdine.edu

m

Mackenzie Winslow

Lausanne Ambassador

Mackenzie.Winslow@pepperdine.edu

k

Kaitlyn Garretson

London Ambassador

Kaitlyn.Garretson@pepperdine.edu

e

Emily Tran

Shanghai Ambassador

Emily.Tran@pepperdine.edu

r

Carolina Borjas

Washington D.C. Ambassador

Carolina.Borjas@pepperdine.edu