Facebook pixel International Programs Ambassadors | Seaver | Pepperdine University | Pepperdine Community

International Programs Ambassadors

What is an Ambassador?

An IP ambassador is a current Seaver student who has recently returned from a Pepperdine International Program. An ambassador's main function is to act as a student representative of IP, sharing their experience and knowledge of current programs. Ambassadors meet with interested students and groups, and they act as guides throughout the International Program pre-departure process and will begin re-entry programs.

What are Coffee Hours?

This is an opportunity for anyone in the Pepperdine community to visit the International Programs Office (TCC 131) to ask program-specific questions with recent alumni. These student representatives are excited to share their experiences with you and to help you navigate your own IP adventure!

 

Coffee Hours with the IP Ambassador in the IP Office:

 

2016-2017 International Programs Ambassador Team

dh

David Hong

Lead Ambassador

David.Hong@pepperdine.edu

cr

Chase Riekhof

Buenos Aires Ambassador

Chase.Riekhof@pepperdine.edu

mf

Mason Folse

Florence Ambassador

Mason.Folse@pepperdine.edu

ns

Nina Sprenger

Heidelberg Ambassador

Nina.Sprenger@pepperdine.edu

jg

Jilani Ghafur

Lausanne Ambassador

Jilani.Ghafur@pepperdine.edu

ks

Katie Silva

London Ambassador

Katie.Silva@pepperdine.edu

me

Miles Ellis

Shanghai Ambassador

Miles.Ellis@pepperdine.edu

sn

Sarah Neiman

Washington D.C. Ambassador

Sarah.Neiman@pepperdine.edu