Facebook pixel International Programs Ambassadors | Pepperdine University | Pepperdine Community Skip to main content
Pepperdine | Community

International Programs Ambassadors

What is an International Programs Ambassador?

An IP ambassador is a current Seaver student who has recently returned from a Pepperdine International Program. An ambassador's main function is to act as a student representative of IP, sharing their experience and knowledge of current programs. Ambassadors meet with interested students and groups, and they act as guides throughout the International Program pre-departure process and will begin re-entry programs.

Feel free to contact each ambassador to request an appointment, or stop by the IP Office during their office hours! 

2021-2022 International Programs Ambassador Team

Emily Stephens

Emily Stephens

Lead Ambassador

Emily.Stephens@pepperdine.edu     

Office Hours: Wednesday, 10:30am - 2:30pm

Mackenzie Morrison

Mackenzie Morrison

Buenos Aires Ambassador

Mackenzie.Morrison@pepperdine.edu

Office Hours: Thursday, 9:00am - 11:00am

piper

Piper Wright

Florence Ambassador

Piper.Wright@pepperdine.edu

Office Hours: Monday, 12:30pm - 2:30pm

lauren

Lauren Whittington

Heidelberg Ambassador

Lauren.Whittington@pepperdine.edu

Office Hours: Tuesday, 10:00am - 12:00pm

emily

Zach Tyler

Lausanne Ambassador

Zach.Tyler@pepperdine.edu

Office Hours: Tuesday, 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Braden Sprenger

Braden Sprenger

London Ambassador

Braden.Sprenger@pepperdine.edu

Office Hours: Friday, 8:00am - 10:00am

Jackson Werner

Jackson Werner

Washington D.C. Ambassador

Jackson.Werner@pepperdine.edu

Office Hours: Friday, 12:00pm - 2:00pm