Skip to main content
Pepperdine | Community

Meet the IMC Team

Integrated Marketing Communications is composed of seven teams that lead the development and design of the Pepperdine brand experience. Get to know the members of our team below.

 


 

Senior Leadership

Sean Burnett

Senior Vice President for Integrated Marketing Communications and Chief Marketing Officer

Read Sean Burnett's Bio


Katelyn Fanderlik

Executive Assistant to Sean Burnett

Email

Mike Thomas

Vice President for Integrated Marketing Communications

Read Mike Thomas' Bio


Deanna Mullins

Administrative Assistant to Mike Thomas

Email


 

IMC Members

Filter Teams
Mauricio Acevedo Director of Performance Marketing, Development, and Analytics mauricio.acevedo@pepperdine.edu 818.702.1421 All, Performance Marketing, Development, and Analytics
Taylor Becket Director of Marketing and Communications (Seaver) taylor.becket@pepperdine.edu 818.702.6362 All, Enrollment Marketing
Douglas Berndt Marketing and Enrollment Systems Project Analyst douglas.berndt@pepperdine.edu   All, Performance Marketing, Development, and Analytics
Alexa Borstad Strategic Communications Specialist alexa.borstad@pepperdine.edu   All, Communications and Public Relations
Sandra Brukardt Operations Manager sandra.brukardt@pepperdine.edu 818.702.1446 All, Operations
Nikiko Burnett Content Manager (CSOL) nikiko.burnett@pepperdine.edu 818.702.4238 All, Enrollment Marketing
Marissa Caligiuri Salesforce Events System Specialist marissa.caligiuri@pepperdine.edu 818.702.1404 All, Performance Marketing, Development, and Analytics
Jessica Curtis Communications Specialist jessica.curtis@pepperdine.edu 818.702.1419 All, Communications and Public Relations
Gareen Darakjian Associate Director of Communications and Editorial gareen.darakjian@pepperdine.edu 818.702.1409 All, Communications and Public Relations
Jessica Devereaux Assistant Director of Marketing (PGBS) jessica.devereaux@pepperdine.edu 818.702.5740 All, Enrollment Marketing
Grant Dillion Senior Media Producer grant.dillion@pepperdine.edu 818.702.1408 All, Media Production
Sarah Dillion Social Media Manager sarah.dillion@pepperdine.edu 818.702.1427 All, Communications and Public Relations
Hillary Doran Director of Marketing and Communications (PGBS) hillary.doran@pepperdine.edu 818.702.2339 All, Enrollment Marketing
Danae Doub Senior Graphic Designer danae.doub@pepperdine.edu 818.702.1417 All, Creative
Kyle Dusek Senior CRM/Marketing Automation Manager kyle.dusek@pepperdine.edu 818.702.1410 All, Performance Marketing, Development, and Analytics
Jacob Erbes Media Producer jacob.erbes@pepperdine.edu 818.702.1444 All, Media Production
Molly Fitzpatrick Assistant Director, Communications and Marketing (Seaver Alumni) molly.fitzpatrick@pepperdine.edu 818.702.4765 All, Communications and Public Relations
Michael Friel Senior Director of Communications and Public Relations michael.friel@@pepperdine.edu 818.702.1411 All, Communications and Public Relations
Brianda Garay Partnerships Officer brianda.garay@pepperdine.edu 818.702.5676 Corporate Relations
Rebeca Gaxiola Assistant Director of Corporate Relations rebeca.gaxiola@pepperdine.edu 818.702.1635 Corporate Relations
Courtney Gero Assistant Director of Creative courtney.gero@pepperdine.edu 818.702.1430 All, Creative
Eric Gero Manager of Printing Services eric.gero@pepperdine.edu 818.702.1030 All, Creative
Gio Gomez Public Relations Specialist gio.gomez@pepperdine.edu 818.702.1431 All, Communications and Public Relations
Ron Hall University Photographer ron.hall@pepperdine.edu 818.702.1420 All, Media Production
Josephine "Jo" Han Junior Developer, Mobile josephine.han@pepperdine.edu 818.702.1442 All, Performance Marketing, Development, and Analytics
Allen Haren Director of Media Production allen.haren@pepperdine.edu 818.702.1432 All, Media Production
Shawn Herrera Director of Corporate Relations shawn.herrera@pepperdine.edu 818.702.1336 Corporate Relations
David Holden Writer (Seaver) david.holden@pepperdine.edu 818.702.4419 All, Communications and Public Relations
Roshie Hu Production Artist roshie.hu@pepperdine.edu 818.702.1418 All, Creative
Elyse Jankowski Associate Director of Communications and Public Relations elyse.jankowski@pepperdine.edu 818.702.1423 All, Communications and Public Relations
Catherine "Cathy" Javier Director of Marketing and Communications (GSEP) cathy.javier@pepperdine.edu 818.702.5603 All, Enrollment Marketing
Taleen Keldjian Graphic Designer taleen.keldjian@pepperdine.edu 818.702.1435 All, Creative
Nadia Kelifa Social Media Specialist nadia.kelifa@pepperdine.edu 818.702.5684 All, Communications and Public Relations
Emily Landers Director of Marketing and Communications (CSOL) emily.landers@pepperdine.edu   All, Enrollment Marketing
Kylie Larkin Communications Manager and Research Associate (CSOL) kylie.larkin@pepperdine.edu 818.702.4850 All, Enrollment Marketing
Havana Lee Project Manager havana.lee@pepperdine.edu 818.702.1422 All, Operations
Tyler Lombardi Senior Project Manager tyler.lombardi@pepperdine.edu 818.702.5550 All, Operations
Kim Love Web Developer kim.love@pepperdine.edu 818.702.1065 All, Performance Marketing, Development, and Analytics
Hailey Lown Marketing and Content Manager (GSEP) hailey.lown@pepperdine.edu 818.702.5692 All, Enrollment Marketing
Keith Lungwitz Creative Director keith.lungwitz@pepperdine.edu 818.702.1440 All, Creative
Debra Martin Assistant Director, Alumni Communications and Marketing (PGBS) debra.martin@pepperdine.edu 818.702.5736 All, Communications and Public Relations
Jill McWilliams Marketing Solutions Manager jill.mcwilliams@pepperdine.edu 818.702.1415 All, Operations
Matt Mosher Graphic Designer matt.mosher@pepperdine.edu 818.702.1031 All, Creative
Tamara O'Brien Director of Operations tamara.obrien@pepperdine.edu 818.702.1416 All, Operations
Lena Pacifici Manager of Marketing and Communications (SPP) lena.pacifici@pepperdine.edu 818.702.7497 All, Enrollment Marketing
Nathan Pang Digital Media Production Manager and Broadcast Engineer nathan.pang@pepperdine.edu 818.702.1425 All, Media Production
Paisley Pappé-Iredell Customer Service Liaison paisley.pappeiredell@pepperdine.edu 818.702.4824 All, Creative
Vanessa Perez Public Relations Specialist vanessa.m.perez@pepperdine.edu 818.702.1395 All, Communications and Public Relations
Luke Phillips Executive Director of Enrollment Marketing luke.phillips2@pepperdine.edu 818.702.5589 All, Enrollment Marketing
Amanda Pisani University Copy Editor amanda.pisani@pepperdine.edu 818.702.1447 All, Communications and Public Relations
Joy Qiao Assistant Director, Communications and Marketing (Alumni/Mass Appeals) joy.qiao@pepperdine.edu 818.702.4613 All, Communications and Public Relations
Kimberly Robison Associate Director of Web and Performance Marketing kimberly.robison@pepperdine.edu   All, Performance Marketing, Development, and Analytics
Benita Rodriguez Marketing Project Manager benita.rodriguez@pepperdine.edu   All, Operations
Christian Rodriguez Graphic Designer christian.rodriquez@pepperdine.edu 310.568.5699 All, Creative
David Ruiz Print Production Assistant david.ruiz@pepperdine.edu 818.702.1023 All, Creative
Stacey Schlatter Associate Director of Marketing and Enrollment Analytics stacey.schlatter@pepperdine.edu 818.702.1340 All, Performance Marketing, Development, and Analytics
Ericka Sherrill Marketing and Publicity Manager ericka.sherrill@pepperdine.edu 818.702.4055 All, Communications and Public Relations
James "RJ" Silver Marketing and Enrollment Systems Analyst rj.silver@pepperdine.edu   All, Performance Marketing, Development, and Analytics
Ashley Slivinske Video Editor ashley.slivinske@pepperdine.edu 818.702.1433 All, Media Production
Darrell Sparks Lead Printer darrell.sparks@pepperdine.edu 818.702.1032 All, Creative
James Speight Associate Director of Development james.speight@pepperdine.edu 818.702.1406 All, Performance Marketing, Development, and Analytics
Arwa Sutarwala Email Marketing Manager arwa.sutarwala@pepperdine.edu 818.702.1436 All, Performance Marketing, Development, and Analytics
Kyle Switzer Marketing Specialist kyle.switzer@pepperdine.edu 818.702.1410 All, Operations
Travis Turney Social Media Specialist travis.turney@pepperdine.edu 818.704.1413 All, Communications and Public Relations
Orlando Valente Assistant Director of Digital Marketing orlando.valente@pepperdine.edu 818.702.2349 All, Enrollment Marketing
Marsha Webster Digital Content Marketing Specialist marsha.webster@pepperdine.edu 818.702.1424 All, Performance Marketing, Development, and Analytics