Facebook pixel Monthly Billing Cycles & Reallocation Dates | Pepperdine University | Pepperdine Community Skip to main content
Pepperdine | Community

Monthly Billing Cycles & Reallocation Dates

 

 FY23 CREDIT CARD BILLING CYCLE DATES
* Billing cycle does NOT end on the 25th
MONTH START DATE END DATE REALLOCATION DATE
 AUGUST 7/26/2022 8/25/2022 Wednesday 8/31/2022
 *SEPTEMBER 8/26/2022 9/26/2022 Friday 9/30/2022
 OCTOBER 9/27/2022 10/25/2022 Monday 10/31/2022
NOVEMBER 10/26/2022 11/25/2022 Wednesday 11/30/2022
 *DECEMBER
11/26/2022 12/26/2022 Tuesday 1/4/2023
 JANUARY 12/27/2022 1/25/2023 Tuesday 1/31/2023
 *FEBRUARY 1/26/2023 2/27/2023 Thursday 3/2/2023
 *MARCH 2/28/2023 3/27/2023 Friday 3/31/2023
 APRIL 3/28/2023 4/25/2023 Sunday 4/30/2023
MAY 4/26/2023 5/25/2023 Wednesday 5/31/2023
*JUNE 5/26/2023 6/26/2023 Friday 6/30/2023
 JULY 6/27/2023 7/25/2023 Monday 7/31/2023

Last Updated: 08/30/2022