Facebook pixel Contact Us | Pepperdine University | Pepperdine Community Skip to main content
Pepperdine | Community

Contact Us

Main Office

Phone: (310) 506-4397
Fax: (310) 506-4839
E-mail: humanresources@pepperdine.edu

Office Location: Thornton Administration Center, Suite 120

Mailing Address:
24255 Pacific Coast Highway
Malibu, CA 90263-4397
Google Map

Employment

Please check the Pepperdine Jobs website for all available staff opportunities, or check with the appropriate school for faculty openings.

For more information on employment or the application process, please contact our Employment Team at (310) 506-4397 or via e-mail at employment@pepperdine.edu.

 


Meet the Staff

Human Resources Administration and Operations

Kyle Stiemsma

Kyle Stiemsma

Director

kyle.stiemsma@pepperdine.edu

Greyson Orellana

Greyson Orellana

Assistant Director

greyson.orellana@pepperdine.edu

Traci Jaedicke

Traci Jaedicke

Office Manager

traci.jaedicke@pepperdine.edu

Josiah Swift

Josiah Swift

Administrative Services Coordinator

josiah.swift@pepperdine.edu

 

 

Benefits

Michelle del Giudice - Pepperdine University

Michelle del Giudice

Senior Associate Director

michelle.del.giudice@pepperdine.edu

Megan Manary

Megan Manary Capul

Manager, Total Compensation

megan.manary@pepperdine.edu

 

Employee Engagement

Todd Creekmore

Todd Creekmore

Assistant Director, Employee Engagement

todd.creekmore@pepperdine.edu

Roline Attia

Roline Attia

Employee Engagement Manager

roline.attia@pepperdine.edu

 

Employment & Compensation

Emily Bentley - Pepperdine University

Emily Bentley

Assistant Director, Employment and Total Compensation

emily.bentley@pepperdine.edu

Logan White - Pepperdine University

Logan White

Manager, Total Compensation

logan.white@pepperdine.edu

Elise Brodie

Elise Brodie

Onboarding and Employment Specialist

elise.brodie@pepperdine.edu

Mia Dixon - Pepperdine University

Mia Dixon

Employment Systems and Processing Coordinator

mia.dixon@pepperdine.edu